Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A705FNXXU3ASH4 9 Android Wed, 28 Aug 2019 11:58:28 +0000 16349059
A705FNXXU3ASH4 9 Android Wed, 28 Aug 2019 11:58:28 +0000 16349059
G935FXXS5ESF6 8.0.0 Android Thu, 06 Jun 2019 07:04:19 +0000 14843133
J510FNXXS3BSH2 7.1.1 Android Mon, 05 Aug 2019 10:49:13 +0000 12476963
N950FXXS7DSHC 9 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 09:02:58 +0000 16168780
N950FXXS7DSHC 9 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 09:02:58 +0000 16168780
Multi-regions Android
A805FXXS2ASH3 9 Android Thu, 15 Aug 2019 17:32:39 +0000 16041478
J730GDXU7CSG3 9 Android Wed, 24 Jul 2019 06:37:33 +0000 16526088
J730GDXU7CSG3 9 Android Wed, 24 Jul 2019 06:37:33 +0000 16526088
J730GDXU7CSG3 9 Android Wed, 24 Jul 2019 06:37:33 +0000 16526088
J730GDXU7CSG3 9 Android Wed, 24 Jul 2019 06:37:33 +0000 16526088
A520FXXUBCSI1 8.0.0 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 10:47:16 +0000 13712092
A520FXXUBCSI1 8.0.0 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 10:47:16 +0000 13712092
N950FXXS7DSHC 9 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 09:02:58 +0000 16168780
G960FXXS6CSH5 9 Android Thu, 29 Aug 2019 01:49:24 +0000 16553818
G960FXXS6CSH5 9 Android Thu, 29 Aug 2019 01:49:24 +0000 16553818
A505GUBU3ASH2 9 Android Wed, 14 Aug 2019 20:32:46 +0000 16641116
A505GUBU3ASH2 9 Android Wed, 14 Aug 2019 20:32:46 +0000 16641116
J600GDXU4BSH2 9 Android Tue, 13 Aug 2019 05:35:18 +0000 16558164
J600GDXU4BSH2 9 Android Tue, 13 Aug 2019 05:35:18 +0000 16558164
N9600ZCS3CSI1 9 Android Fri, 06 Sep 2019 23:59:00 +0000 16705343
A505GTUBU3ASH2 9 Android Wed, 14 Aug 2019 20:36:33 +0000 16641116
N9600ZHS3CSI1 9 Android Mon, 09 Sep 2019 01:15:09 +0000 16705343