All Samsung Firmwares Updates to OS Android Nougat





​​Android 7.0 - 7.1.2 "Nougat" is the seventh major version of the Android mobile operating system. First released as a beta build on March 9, 2016, it was officially released on August 22, 2016 by Google.




Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T819YDXS2BUC2 7.0 Android Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:20:48 +0000 12212928
T819YDXS2BUC2 7.0 Android Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:20:48 +0000 12212928
T819YDXS2BUC2 7.0 Android Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:20:48 +0000 12212928
T819YDXS2BUC2 7.0 Android Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:20:48 +0000 12212928
T819YDXS2BUC4 7.0 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:23:39 +0000 13024869
T819YDXS2BUC4 7.0 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:23:39 +0000 13024869
T819YDXS2BUC4 7.0 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:23:39 +0000 13024869
T819YDXS2BUC4 7.0 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:23:39 +0000 13024869
T819YDXS2BUC4 7.0 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:23:39 +0000 13024869
T819YDXS2BUC4 7.0 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:23:39 +0000 13024869
G920IDVS4FTJ4 7.0 Android Fri, 16 Oct 2020 17:43:38 +0000 12572046
P355MUBS1CTK2 7.1.1 Android Tue, 24 Nov 2020 18:42:08 +0000 12258557
J510MNUBS3BTJF 7.1.1 Android Mon, 05 Oct 2020 17:31:39 +0000 12476963
G925IDVS4FTKQ 7.0 Android Thu, 26 Nov 2020 22:20:05 +0000 10694941
P355MUBS1CTK4 7.1.1 Android Wed, 25 Nov 2020 15:06:07 +0000 12366605
A710FXXS2CTL2 7.0 Android Wed, 30 Dec 2020 06:49:46 +0000 11234767
T815YDVS2CTK8 7.0 Android Fri, 04 Dec 2020 05:18:39 +0000 14049411
P555MUBS1CTK2 7.1.1 Android Wed, 25 Nov 2020 20:19:25 +0000 12212124
J510FNXXS3BTJ2 7.1.1 Android Thu, 08 Oct 2020 10:31:33 +0000 12476963
A310FXXS5CTK2 7.0 Android Wed, 04 Nov 2020 06:06:46 +0000 13952378
A310FXXS5CTK2 7.0 Android Wed, 04 Nov 2020 06:06:46 +0000 13952378
G928CXXS5CTJ2 7.0 Android Wed, 21 Oct 2020 02:33:01 +0000 11762721
G928CXXS5CTJ2 7.0 Android Wed, 21 Oct 2020 02:33:01 +0000 11762721
J510FNXXS3BTI1 7.1.1 Android Tue, 08 Sep 2020 11:52:15 +0000 12476963