All Samsung Firmwares Updates to OS Android Oreo





​​Android "Oreo" (codenamed Android O during development) is the eighth major version of the Android operating system. It was first released as an alpha quality developer preview in March 2017 and released to the public on August 21, 2017. It contains a number of major features, including notification grouping, picture-in-picture support for video, performance improvements and battery usage optimization, and support for autofillers, Bluetooth 5, system-level integration with VoIP apps, wide color gamuts, and Wi-Fi Aware. Android Oreo also introduces two major platform features: Android Go – a software distribution of the operating system for low-end devices – and support for implementing a hardware abstraction layer.




Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A520FXXUGCTI9 8.0.0 Android Mon, 28 Sep 2020 04:05:52 +0000 19831441
G610MUBS8CTH4 8.1.0 Android Thu, 20 Aug 2020 19:50:45 +0000 14381225
J410GUBU1ATI3 8.1.0 Android Thu, 03 Sep 2020 18:47:35 +0000 14467434
A320FLXXS9CTJ1 8.0.0 Android Thu, 08 Oct 2020 12:12:56 +0000 13997403
A320FLXXS9CTJ2 8.0.0 Android Mon, 05 Oct 2020 04:49:28 +0000 13997403
A720FXXS9CTD3 8.0.0 Android Wed, 01 Apr 2020 16:30:54 +0000 14928039
G935FXXS8ETC7 8.0.0 Android Thu, 12 Mar 2020 06:21:39 +0000 14843133
T585XXU6CTD2 8.1.0 Android Tue, 14 Apr 2020 09:14:05 +0000 17282421
G930FXXS8ETC7 8.0.0 Android Wed, 11 Mar 2020 07:59:39 +0000 14843133
J410GUBS1ATBB 8.1.0 Android Thu, 06 Feb 2020 14:12:57 +0000 14467434
G935FXXS8ETCM 8.0.0 Android Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:04:30 +0000 13895453
G930FXXS8ETCL 8.0.0 Android Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:47:57 +0000 13895453
G570MUBS8CTC3 8.0.0 Android Thu, 12 Mar 2020 16:41:14 +0000 14263629
A520FXXSDCTC7 8.0.0 Android Wed, 04 Mar 2020 15:10:21 +0000 13712092
G935FXXS8ETCL 8.0.0 Android Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:02:27 +0000 13895453
G935FXXS8ETCL 8.0.0 Android Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:02:27 +0000 13895453
G935FXXS8ETCL 8.0.0 Android Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:02:27 +0000 13895453
A520FXXSDCTC7 8.0.0 Android Wed, 04 Mar 2020 15:10:21 +0000 13712092
G610MUBS7CTC2 8.1.0 Android Tue, 03 Mar 2020 21:18:56 +0000 14381225
J410GUBS1ATD4 8.1.0 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 20:18:24 +0000 14467434
J410FXXS2ATC1 8.1.0 Android Thu, 05 Mar 2020 06:45:15 +0000 14467434
J410FXXS2ATC1 8.1.0 Android Thu, 05 Mar 2020 06:45:15 +0000 14467434
G935FXXS8ETCL 8.0.0 Android Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:02:27 +0000 13895453
A520FXXSDCTCA 8.0.0 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 12:58:38 +0000 13712092