All Firmwares Updates to







Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A920FXXU3CTD3 10 Android Sat, 04 Apr 2020 16:02:33 +0000 18245146
A920FXXU3CTD3 10 Android Sat, 04 Apr 2020 16:02:33 +0000 18245146
A920FXXU3CTCD 10 Android Mon, 16 Mar 2020 10:02:44 +0000 18245146
A920FXXU3CTCD 10 Android Mon, 16 Mar 2020 10:02:44 +0000 18245146
A920FXXU3CTCD 10 Android Mon, 16 Mar 2020 10:02:44 +0000 18245146
A920FXXS3BTC3 9 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 15:18:50 +0000 15750403
A920FXXU3CTCD 10 Android Mon, 16 Mar 2020 10:02:44 +0000 18245146
A920FXXU3CTCD 10 Android Mon, 16 Mar 2020 10:02:44 +0000 18245146
A920NKSU2CTC8 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 08:20:40 +0000 18305514
A920FXXU3CTCD 10 Android Mon, 16 Mar 2020 10:02:44 +0000 18245146
A920FXXU3CTCD 10 Android Mon, 16 Mar 2020 10:02:44 +0000 18245146
A920FXXU3CTCD 10 Android Mon, 16 Mar 2020 10:02:44 +0000 18245146
A920FXXU3CTCE 10 Android Tue, 17 Mar 2020 12:18:54 +0000 18245146
A920FXXS3BTC3 9 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 15:18:50 +0000 15750403
A920FXXU2BSJ2 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 01:04:54 +0000 16813757
A920FXXS2BSJ6 9 Android Wed, 25 Sep 2019 22:54:26 +0000 15750403
A920FXXU2BSK3 9 Android Fri, 15 Nov 2019 10:16:29 +0000 16813757
A920FXXU2BSK3 9 Android Fri, 15 Nov 2019 10:16:29 +0000 16813757
A920FXXU2BSK2 9 Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 08:56:29 +0000 16813757
A920FXXU2BSJ2 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 01:04:54 +0000 16813757
A920FXXS2BSK5 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 14:53:03 +0000 15750403
A920FXXU2BSI1 9 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 01:41:39 +0000 16813757
A920FXXS2BSJ6 9 Android Wed, 25 Sep 2019 22:54:26 +0000 15750403
A920FXXU2BSJ2 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 01:04:54 +0000 16813757