All Firmwares Updates to







Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T590ZCU3BTC1 9 Android Mon, 23 Mar 2020 03:15:16 +0000 17797541
T595DXU4BTC3 9 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 07:12:19 +0000 18306396
T590XXU3BTA1 9 Android Mon, 20 Jan 2020 08:40:50 +0000 17818260
T595XXU4BTC4 9 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 11:34:47 +0000 18306396
T595XXU4BTC4 9 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 11:34:47 +0000 18306396
T595XXU4BTC4 9 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 11:34:47 +0000 18306396
T595XXU4BTC4 9 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 11:34:47 +0000 18306396
T595XXU4BTC4 9 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 11:34:47 +0000 18306396
T595XXU4BTC4 9 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 11:34:47 +0000 18306396
T595XXU4BTC4 9 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 11:34:47 +0000 18306396
T595XXU4BTC4 9 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 11:34:47 +0000 18306396
T595XXU4BTC4 9 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 11:34:47 +0000 18306396
T595XXU4BTC4 9 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 11:34:47 +0000 18306396
T595DXU4BTA2 9 Android Sat, 01 Feb 2020 01:47:27 +0000 17799795
T595XXU4BTC4 9 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 11:34:47 +0000 18306396
T590XXU3BSJ1 9 Android Tue, 15 Oct 2019 02:33:10 +0000 16913936
T595PUU4BSJ4 9 Android Thu, 24 Oct 2019 08:40:41 +0000 17136642
T595XXU4BSJ4 9 Android Thu, 24 Oct 2019 05:14:02 +0000 17136642
T590XXU3BSG3 9 Android Wed, 31 Jul 2019 09:01:22 +0000 16410541
T595XXU4BSJ4 9 Android Thu, 24 Oct 2019 05:14:02 +0000 17136642
T595XXU4BSJ4 9 Android Thu, 24 Oct 2019 05:14:02 +0000 17136642
T385MUBU3CSK3 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:18:43 +0000 16521006
T380DXU3CSK1 9 Android Fri, 08 Nov 2019 14:28:08 +0000 16521006
T385DXU3CSK1 9 Android Fri, 08 Nov 2019 14:12:51 +0000 16521006