Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G998BXXU3AUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:57:54 +0000 21556388
A530FXXSICUD3 9 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 10:32:37 +0000 20331001
T395XXSCCUD3 9 Android Mon, 05 Apr 2021 11:21:29 +0000 16669794
A405FNXXU3CUD3 11 Android Wed, 28 Apr 2021 09:17:48 +0000 21112005
A530FXXSICUD3 9 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 10:32:37 +0000 20331001
N970FXXU6FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:12:04 +0000 21321710
J810MUBU3CUC1 10 Android Thu, 04 Mar 2021 01:18:56 +0000 19072876
N980FXXU1DUC8 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:38:01 +0000 21234501
A705FNXXS5DUD1 11 Android Sun, 28 Mar 2021 21:30:54 +0000 21116509
A207MUBU2BUC9 10 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:16:51 +0000 20026490
A207MUBU2BUC9 10 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:16:51 +0000 20026490
M307FXXU4CUD2 11 Android Tue, 13 Apr 2021 04:52:33 +0000 21183555
A207MUBU2BUC9 10 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:16:51 +0000 20026490
A207MUBU2BUC9 10 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:16:51 +0000 20026490
A207MUBU2BUC9 10 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:16:51 +0000 20026490
G996BXXU3AUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:56:22 +0000 21556388
A207MUBU2BUC9 10 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:16:51 +0000 20026490
G996BXXU3AUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:56:22 +0000 21556388
A705FNXXS5DUD1 11 Android Sun, 28 Mar 2021 21:30:54 +0000 21116509
A705FNXXS5DUD1 11 Android Sun, 28 Mar 2021 21:30:54 +0000 21116509
A705FNXXS5DUD1 11 Android Sun, 28 Mar 2021 21:30:54 +0000 21116509
G980FXXU7DUD1 11 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 06:57:44 +0000 21236579
G950FXXUCDUD1 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:15:03 +0000 21427293
N970FXXU6FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:12:04 +0000 21321710