Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A505GUBU3ASH2 9 Android Wed, 14 Aug 2019 20:32:46 +0000 16641116
J810FPUU4BSI2 9 Android Fri, 06 Sep 2019 06:59:44 +0000 16803726
T510XXU2ASI4 9 Android Fri, 06 Sep 2019 03:40:50 +0000 16611318
N970USQU1ASHB 9 Android Tue, 27 Aug 2019 09:05:23 +0000 16750803
G955FXXS5DSH5 9 Android Mon, 12 Aug 2019 07:20:15 +0000 16290088
G955FXXS5DSI1 9 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:53:23 +0000 16626841
G955FXXS5DSH5 9 Android Mon, 12 Aug 2019 07:20:15 +0000 16290088
G955FXXS5DSI1 9 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:53:23 +0000 16626841
G955FXXS5DSI1 9 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:53:23 +0000 16626841
G955FXXS5DSI1 9 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:53:23 +0000 16626841
G955FXXS5DSI1 9 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:53:23 +0000 16626841
G955FXXS5DSI1 9 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:53:23 +0000 16626841
G955FXXS5DSI1 9 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:53:23 +0000 16626841
T820XXU3CSH9 9 Android Mon, 26 Aug 2019 06:14:20 +0000 16530048
N950FXXS7DSHC 9 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 09:02:58 +0000 16168780
N950FXXS7DSHC 9 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 09:02:58 +0000 16168780
G955FXXS5DSI1 9 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:53:23 +0000 16626841
G955FXXS5DSI1 9 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:53:23 +0000 16626841
G955FXXS5DSI1 9 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:53:23 +0000 16626841
A307FNXXU1ASI1 9 Android Tue, 03 Sep 2019 03:58:52 +0000 16657552
A307FNXXU1ASI2 9 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 09:49:48 +0000 16657552
T825JXU3CSHA 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 12:50:50 +0000 16530048
T825JXU3CSHA 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 12:50:50 +0000 16530048
G975FXXU3ASH6 9 Android Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:55:18 +0000 16668332