Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A525FXXU2AUF3 11 Android Mon, 14 Jun 2021 11:39:50 +0000 21945581
T295XXU4BUD3 10 Android Mon, 12 Apr 2021 13:22:49 +0000 18961046
A725FXXU2AUE1 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 08:47:50 +0000 20962855
A207FXXU2BUD4 10 Android Mon, 19 Apr 2021 08:07:12 +0000 20026490
G780FXXU4CUF1 11 Android Mon, 31 May 2021 06:14:46 +0000 20970822
J600FXXUACUD1 10 Android Mon, 05 Apr 2021 03:19:18 +0000 20855712
J330FXWS4CUD4 9 Android Thu, 15 Apr 2021 10:57:39 +0000 19993626
A750FXXU5CUE1 10 Android Wed, 12 May 2021 03:55:19 +0000 21528501
A600FJXU8CUE2 10 Android Wed, 12 May 2021 12:25:33 +0000 20847361
N980FXXS2DUF1 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 02:55:52 +0000 21564771
N985FXXS2DUF1 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 03:16:30 +0000 21564771
N970FXXS7FUEB 11 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 04:53:20 +0000 21596734
N975FXXS7FUEB 11 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 05:13:57 +0000 21596826
G973FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:01:49 +0000 21644994
A525FXXS2AUE2 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 00:59:51 +0000 20950896
J260FXXU9AUD3 8.1.0 Android Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:45:25 +0000 15031630
A805FXXU6DUE2 11 Android Fri, 14 May 2021 03:11:26 +0000 21608636
A105FDDU6BUD2 10 Android Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:29:11 +0000 20057295
N970FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:43:20 +0000 21596734
N975FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:42:12 +0000 21596826
G988BXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:40:33 +0000 21564870
G985FXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:59:35 +0000 21564870
A730FXXS7CUC1 9 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 08:48:21 +0000 18397502
G960FXXUFFUE1 10 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 11:06:30 +0000 21637096