Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J600FXXU5BSH5 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 07:49:44 +0000 16729884
T865XXU1ASJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 22:31:25 +0000 16809275
T865XXU1ASJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 22:31:25 +0000 16809275
J410FXXS2ASI2 8.1.0 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 07:27:41 +0000 14467434
N960FXXS3CSI5 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 04:58:33 +0000 16685647
N975FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:37 +0000 16926798
T835JXU3BSH1 9 Android Thu, 22 Aug 2019 04:29:50 +0000 16555495
A505FDDS2ASI5 9 Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 02:39:57 +0000 16641116
T830XXU4BSG4 9 Android Mon, 29 Jul 2019 07:56:35 +0000 16555495
M205FDDU2BSH3 9 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 10:00:36 +0000 16606974
G950FXXS5DSI1 9 Android Tue, 03 Sep 2019 10:40:51 +0000 16626841
G935FXXS6ESH5 8.0.0 Android Wed, 28 Aug 2019 04:08:27 +0000 14843133
G930FXXS6ESH5 8.0.0 Android Wed, 28 Aug 2019 04:01:23 +0000 14843133
G970FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:13 +0000 16887086
G975FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:15 +0000 16887086
G973FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:03 +0000 16887086
J260FXXS4ASI2 8.1.0 Android Mon, 09 Sep 2019 08:44:34 +0000 15031630
A520FXXSBCSI4 8.0.0 Android Tue, 03 Sep 2019 06:00:19 +0000 13670986
J701FXVU7CSG4 9 Android Thu, 25 Jul 2019 07:59:39 +0000 16529814
G965FXXS6CSH5 9 Android Thu, 29 Aug 2019 01:40:45 +0000 16553818
N960FXXU3CSI3 9 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 04:51:03 +0000 16685647
A305FDDU2ASI1 9 Android Mon, 02 Sep 2019 06:10:51 +0000 16525468
T825JXU3CSHA 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 12:50:50 +0000 16530048
J415FXXS4BSI4 9 Android Mon, 09 Sep 2019 01:34:22 +0000 16313221