Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
M115FXXU2AUA3 10 Android Thu, 28 Jan 2021 08:22:46 +0000 20426422
N980FXXU2DUDA 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 02:21:33 +0000 21564771
N985FXXU2DUDA 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 11:23:09 +0000 21564771
A725FXXU1AUD2 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 12:04:43 +0000 20962855
T875XXU2BUD2 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 17:15:29 +0000 21375755
A325FXXU1AUCB 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:28:15 +0000 21263181
A315FXXU1CUD4 11 Android Wed, 14 Apr 2021 07:47:56 +0000 21396524
A217FXXU5CUD4 11 Android Thu, 08 Apr 2021 09:59:51 +0000 21209953
A107FXXU8BUC2 10 Android Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:27:15 +0000 21335484
A805FXXU5DUD2 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 09:37:50 +0000 21124323
G950FXXUCDUD1 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:15:03 +0000 21427293
G950FXXUCDUD1 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:15:03 +0000 21427293
A705FNXXS5DUD1 11 Android Sun, 28 Mar 2021 21:30:54 +0000 21116509
A515FXXU4EUC8 11 Android Mon, 22 Mar 2021 01:55:24 +0000 21311929
J810FJXU4CUC1 10 Android Thu, 04 Mar 2021 09:51:15 +0000 19072876
A307FNXXS2BUC3 10 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 09:18:57 +0000 20443966
N770FXXU7EUC6 11 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:30:20 +0000 21082235
P615XXU4CUC3 11 Android Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:26:03 +0000 21258079
A525FXXU1AUD2 11 Android Tue, 13 Apr 2021 11:23:46 +0000 20950896
T725XXU2DUD3 11 Android Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:40:46 +0000 21312903
T515XXS8BUC4 10 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:25:46 +0000 20715282
A715FXXU3BUB5 11 Android Thu, 18 Feb 2021 12:37:43 +0000 20973144
G985FXXS7DUC9 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:34:49 +0000 21236579
A205FXXSABUB1 10 Android Tue, 02 Mar 2021 07:57:21 +0000 19896235