Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T830XXU4BTB2 9 Android Fri, 14 Feb 2020 04:16:40 +0000 18001444
A107FXXU5BTD2 10 Android Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:17:41 +0000 18204031
A015FXXU2ATC5 10 Android Wed, 25 Mar 2020 09:14:45 +0000 18087350
N950FXXSADTC4 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:10:06 +0000 16983991
G965FXXU8DTC5 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 05:19:26 +0000 18339721
A750FXXU4CTC8 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 14:00:10 +0000 18057978
F700FXXU1ATC9 10 Android Tue, 17 Mar 2020 08:02:18 +0000 18134971
G980FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:32 +0000 18335124
A107FXXU5BTCB 10 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 10:20:12 +0000 18204031
G985FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:52:58 +0000 18335124
A805FXXU4BTC3 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 07:33:52 +0000 18023222
J701FXVS8CTC1 9 Android Mon, 09 Mar 2020 08:55:46 +0000 16968401
G970FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:52 +0000 18242812
G973FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:51 +0000 18242812
G975FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:33:56 +0000 18242812
N970FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:19 +0000 18246528
N975FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:29 +0000 18246528
A705FNXXU5BTC2 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 08:54:22 +0000 17976949
G955FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 01:00:01 +0000 17264019
G930FXXS8ETCA 8.0.0 Android Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:29:30 +0000 14843133
G950FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:59:41 +0000 17263988
J530FXWU5CSK2 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 08:41:08 +0000 16642474
J415FXXU5BSK6 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 04:50:13 +0000 17187935
G955FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:14:27 +0000 16626841