Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A530FXXSFCTK3 9 Android Wed, 04 Nov 2020 02:43:37 +0000 18776622
T810XXS2DTKA 7.0 Android Mon, 16 Nov 2020 21:18:44 +0000 12974407
A115MUBS1ATK3 10 Android Tue, 10 Nov 2020 15:13:27 +0000 19126352
N980FXXU1ATJ1 10 Android Mon, 05 Oct 2020 10:21:08 +0000 19271093
G9650ZHS7ETK1 10 Android Tue, 03 Nov 2020 19:13:30 +0000 18845250
G988BXXU5BTJ3 10 Android Tue, 13 Oct 2020 23:58:38 +0000 19891288
A217MUBU3ATJ1 10 Android Wed, 07 Oct 2020 16:52:24 +0000 19448112
G980FXXU5BTJ3 10 Android Tue, 13 Oct 2020 23:58:08 +0000 19891288
N920GUBS5CTJ1 7.0 Android Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:22:26 +0000 12457626
J260MUUBS1ATK1 8.1.0 Android Mon, 26 Oct 2020 16:07:15 +0000 17828293
P615XXU4BTJ5 10 Android Tue, 27 Oct 2020 07:26:13 +0000 19529942
G9600ZHS7ETK1 10 Android Tue, 03 Nov 2020 19:17:44 +0000 18845250
J600GUBU8CTJ2 10 Android Tue, 13 Oct 2020 21:37:47 +0000 18732234
G970FXXU9DTJA 10 Android Fri, 23 Oct 2020 10:19:30 +0000 20034833
A515FXXU4CTJ3 10 Android Thu, 15 Oct 2020 21:48:28 +0000 19832619
G928GUBS5CTJ2 7.0 Android Tue, 29 Sep 2020 18:42:09 +0000 12461216
J510MNUBS3BTJE 7.1.1 Android Mon, 05 Oct 2020 15:36:55 +0000 12476963
N985FXXU1ATJ1 10 Android Mon, 05 Oct 2020 10:34:31 +0000 19271195
G780FXXU1ATJ5 10 Android Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:19:32 +0000 19871399
A720FXXS9CTJ2 8.0.0 Android Wed, 07 Oct 2020 19:08:47 +0000 14928039
F700FXXU2BTJ3 10 Android Tue, 20 Oct 2020 08:20:19 +0000 19929849
A805FXXS4BTJ2 10 Android Thu, 15 Oct 2020 18:10:37 +0000 18546298
G955FXXSBDTJ1 9 Android Wed, 07 Oct 2020 11:53:21 +0000 18920278
T970XXU1ATI2 10 Android Tue, 01 Sep 2020 13:29:32 +0000 19543082