Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A326U1UEU1AUD4 11 Android Mon, 19 Apr 2021 09:44:46 +0000 21188749
G988U1UES2DUD4 11 Android Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:33:52 +0000 21258035
G981U1UES2DUD4 11 Android Wed, 14 Apr 2021 21:30:21 +0000 21258035
G986U1UES2DUD4 11 Android Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:32:22 +0000 21258035
A505U1UESBCUD1 10 Android Wed, 07 Apr 2021 05:59:35 +0000 19996794
G970U1UEU5GUCG 11 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 12:51:45 +0000 21056797
G973U1UEU5GUCG 11 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 13:00:39 +0000 21058543
F707U1UEU1CUC6 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 03:54:42 +0000 21259270
N970U1UEU6FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:42:18 +0000 21321925
N975U1UEU6FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:39:42 +0000 21321925
F900U1UEU4EUCF 11 Android Thu, 25 Mar 2021 09:42:02 +0000 21318730
G770U1UES3DUC2 11 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 13:30:45 +0000 21054191
G986U1UEU1DUCC 11 Android Mon, 22 Mar 2021 11:53:44 +0000 21258035
G988U1UEU1DUCC 11 Android Mon, 22 Mar 2021 11:54:26 +0000 21258035
G998U1UEU2AUC8 11 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 02:07:34 +0000 21281606
G996U1UEU2AUC8 11 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 02:07:46 +0000 21281606
G998U1UEU1AUAG 11 Android Sun, 31 Jan 2021 14:49:19 +0000 20700993
G965U1UES9FUC1 10 Android Tue, 16 Mar 2021 07:16:51 +0000 19871035
G960U1UES9FUC1 10 Android Tue, 16 Mar 2021 07:17:17 +0000 19871035
N981U1UES2DUC8 11 Android Tue, 16 Mar 2021 01:09:44 +0000 20936746
N975U1UEU6FUC6 11 Android Thu, 11 Mar 2021 01:39:24 +0000 21055609
A505U1UESBCUC1 10 Android Fri, 05 Mar 2021 11:59:03 +0000 19996794
G981U1UES1DUBA 11 Android Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:21:20 +0000 20937596
G986U1UES1DUBA 11 Android Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:24:02 +0000 20937596