Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G980FXXS6DUBA 11 Android Thu, 25 Feb 2021 08:43:29 +0000 20939239
G981BXXS6DUBA 11 Android Thu, 25 Feb 2021 08:42:09 +0000 20939239
F907BXXU4EUBF 11 Android Fri, 19 Feb 2021 12:48:29 +0000 21056877
G975FXXU9FUBD 11 Android Thu, 18 Feb 2021 05:24:38 +0000 21054248
G970FXXU9FUBD 11 Android Thu, 18 Feb 2021 05:24:40 +0000 21054248
N976BXXU6FUBD 11 Android Thu, 18 Feb 2021 05:21:57 +0000 21054212
A750FNXXU5CUA1 10 Android Tue, 12 Jan 2021 10:51:43 +0000 20036422
T875XXU1BUBB 11 Android Fri, 19 Feb 2021 08:43:19 +0000 21033439
A415FXXU1BUA1 10 Android Fri, 15 Jan 2021 08:25:57 +0000 20194519
N980FXXU1DUB5 11 Android Fri, 05 Feb 2021 10:38:35 +0000 20939149
N986BXXU1DUB6 11 Android Mon, 08 Feb 2021 13:42:20 +0000 20939149
G977BXXS6EUB1 11 Android Mon, 08 Feb 2021 05:56:35 +0000 20606620
A908BXXS5CUB1 10 Android Tue, 09 Feb 2021 02:24:39 +0000 20174301
A505FNXXS6BUA2 10 Android Mon, 25 Jan 2021 08:18:24 +0000 20126267
G715FNXXS8BUB4 11 Android Wed, 17 Feb 2021 09:14:38 +0000 20782944
F907BXXS4DUB2 11 Android Tue, 02 Feb 2021 02:05:11 +0000 20726094
G981BXXU6DUB5 11 Android Fri, 05 Feb 2021 09:03:12 +0000 20939239
G988BXXU6DUB5 11 Android Fri, 05 Feb 2021 08:57:10 +0000 20939239
A705FNXXU5CUA7 10 Android Mon, 18 Jan 2021 07:34:42 +0000 20147032
G986BXXU6DUB5 11 Android Fri, 05 Feb 2021 09:03:43 +0000 20939239
T505XXS2ATL1 10 Android Thu, 10 Dec 2020 05:21:37 +0000 20288130
G970FXXS9EUB1 11 Android Mon, 01 Feb 2021 19:14:11 +0000 20607146
G975FXXS9EUB1 11 Android Mon, 01 Feb 2021 21:29:00 +0000 20606551
G998BXXU1AUB9 11 Android Mon, 15 Feb 2021 07:30:26 +0000 20701476