Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J330FNXXS4CUD5 9 Android Fri, 16 Apr 2021 05:19:38 +0000 19994549
N950FXXUFDUE4 9 Android Mon, 17 May 2021 07:18:13 +0000 21737876
G975FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:25 +0000 21644994
N960FXXU8FUD1 10 Android Mon, 29 Mar 2021 03:43:59 +0000 21356857
G970FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:20 +0000 21644994
A405FNXXU3CUD3 11 Android Wed, 28 Apr 2021 09:17:48 +0000 21112005
A920FXXS5CUD1 10 Android Mon, 12 Apr 2021 11:28:48 +0000 18245146
G965FXXUFFUE1 10 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 11:00:46 +0000 21637096
G960FXXUFFUE1 10 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 11:06:30 +0000 21637096
A105FNXXU6BUC3 10 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 09:21:42 +0000 20057335
A505FNXXU7CUD5 11 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:50:30 +0000 21059290
A600FNXXU8CUC1 10 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:09:53 +0000 20847361
A705FNXXS5DUD1 11 Android Sun, 28 Mar 2021 21:30:54 +0000 21116509
G960FXXUFFUC6 10 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 01:58:59 +0000 21315611
G965FXXUFFUC6 10 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 01:59:10 +0000 21315605
A530FXXSICUD3 9 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 10:32:37 +0000 20331001
G955FXXUCDUD1 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:12:08 +0000 21427293
G950FXXUCDUD1 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:15:03 +0000 21427293
A202FXXS3BUC1 10 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 09:27:17 +0000 20147223
N950FXXSFDUD1 9 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 02:03:40 +0000 19523767
G973FXXU9FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:02:35 +0000 21324211
G975FXXU9FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:02:31 +0000 21324211
G970FXXU9FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:02:26 +0000 21324211
A605FNXXU7CUB3 10 Android Fri, 19 Feb 2021 15:58:06 +0000 20938158