Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G991BXXU1AUA4 11 Android Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:23:05 +0000 20701476
G988BXXU5CUA3 11 Android Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:05:12 +0000 20699066
G985FXXU5CUA3 11 Android Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:08:38 +0000 20699066
N770FXXS7CTL1 10 Android Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:16:17 +0000 19538864
J410FXXS2ATL2 8.1.0 Android Thu, 10 Dec 2020 08:05:51 +0000 14467434
A530FXXSGCUA1 9 Android Mon, 28 Dec 2020 05:16:09 +0000 20331001
A305FDDS6BTL1 10 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 08:31:28 +0000 19539802
G770FXXS3DTL2 11 Android Mon, 28 Dec 2020 07:01:22 +0000 20335440
A307FNXXU2BTL2 10 Android Tue, 08 Dec 2020 04:26:14 +0000 20443966
A530FXXUFCTL2 9 Android Mon, 07 Dec 2020 02:52:46 +0000 20331001
A025FXXU1ATL1 10 Android Tue, 15 Dec 2020 06:12:28 +0000 20431166
N980FXXS1CUA2 11 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 10:28:57 +0000 20418054
M205FDDS7CTL2 10 Android Wed, 02 Dec 2020 14:54:07 +0000 19407255
A125FXXU1ATL4 10 Android Fri, 11 Dec 2020 23:20:55 +0000 20270726
G928CXXS5CTJ2 7.0 Android Wed, 21 Oct 2020 02:33:01 +0000 11762721
F700FXXU3CTLA 11 Android Sat, 19 Dec 2020 03:04:24 +0000 20520890
P615XXU4BTK2 10 Android Thu, 19 Nov 2020 11:51:23 +0000 20302527
G770FXXU3DTL1 11 Android Fri, 04 Dec 2020 10:24:35 +0000 20335440
A505FDDU5BTL1 10 Android Tue, 08 Dec 2020 05:20:01 +0000 20003169
A105FDDU5BTK1 10 Android Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:17:03 +0000 20057295
T295XXS3BTL4 10 Android Fri, 04 Dec 2020 10:26:41 +0000 18961046
G780FXXU1BTL1 11 Android Wed, 02 Dec 2020 03:16:48 +0000 20336254
N770FXXU6CTK5 10 Android Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:19:19 +0000 19538864
J415FXXU6BTK3 9 Android Thu, 19 Nov 2020 06:53:59 +0000 19502649