Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N950FXXS8DSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 04:18:13 +0000 16983991
G977BXXU2ASK1 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 04:49:06 +0000 17111496
T395XXS6CSK3 9 Android Tue, 19 Nov 2019 05:08:25 +0000 16669794
J600FNXXU6BSK2 9 Android Thu, 07 Nov 2019 06:43:05 +0000 17239653
T865XXS2ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:16:09 +0000 16809275
J610FNXXS4BSK1 9 Android Thu, 07 Nov 2019 12:26:38 +0000 15820665
T860XXS1ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:24:35 +0000 16809275
F907BXXS2ASK2 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 02:56:00 +0000 16923327
G960FXXU7CSK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 03:01:30 +0000 17174122
T835XXU4BSJ6 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:51:42 +0000 17096871
T510XXS2ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 03:04:10 +0000 16611318
J530FXXU5CSK7 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:13:10 +0000 16642474
A202FXXU2ASK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 01:57:59 +0000 17040470
T830XXU4BSJ6 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 10:51:48 +0000 17096871
T515XXS3ASK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 07:45:06 +0000 16611318
T725XXU1ASJ3 9 Android Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:11:26 +0000 16982790
A908BXXU1ASJ4 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 03:52:54 +0000 17056706
A505FNXXS3ASK9 9 Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:51:43 +0000 16641116
N976BXXU1ASJM 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:56:37 +0000 16926798
T720XXU1ASJ5 9 Android Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:19:57 +0000 16982790
N970FXXU1ASJM 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:42:52 +0000 16926798
G977BXXS2ASJ7 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:19:46 +0000 17111496
N976BXXS1ASJ6 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:11:52 +0000 16926798
N970FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:48:52 +0000 16926798