Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T725XXU2DUD3 11 Android Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:40:46 +0000 21312903
G770FXXS4EUC1 11 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 05:30:24 +0000 21054191
G398FNXXUBBUC2 10 Android Wed, 10 Mar 2021 17:01:07 +0000 19933835
A805FXXU5DUC7 11 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:10:19 +0000 21124323
A415FXXU1BUC3 10 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 07:51:30 +0000 20194519
N975FXXU6FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:12:57 +0000 21321710
N970FXXU6FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:12:04 +0000 21321710
T976BXXU2BUD2 11 Android Wed, 07 Apr 2021 03:43:42 +0000 21375755
N976BXXU6FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:12:57 +0000 21321710
A908BXXU5DUC3 11 Android Thu, 11 Mar 2021 02:32:35 +0000 21145183
A505FNXXU7CUC2 11 Android Fri, 05 Mar 2021 06:35:02 +0000 21059290
G988BXXS7DUC9 11 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:26:45 +0000 21236579
G973FXXU9FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:02:35 +0000 21324211
T725XXU2DUD1 11 Android Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:04:14 +0000 21312903
G715FNXXS8BUC6 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 08:45:00 +0000 20782944
N986BXXS1DUD1 11 Android Mon, 22 Mar 2021 03:00:19 +0000 21234501
A516BXXU4CUC4 11 Android Wed, 10 Mar 2021 11:38:40 +0000 21115789
G975FXXU9FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:02:31 +0000 21324211
F907BXXU4EUCF 11 Android Thu, 25 Mar 2021 07:53:48 +0000 21318730
F707BXXS3DUC4 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:35:24 +0000 21236321
N960FXXS8FUC4 10 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:11:57 +0000 19869079
F916BXXU1DUCE 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 02:15:51 +0000 21267379
F700FXXU4DUC7 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:33:50 +0000 21235788
F700FTBU4DUC7 11 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 05:25:13 +0000 21235788