Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A750FNXXU2BSH9 9 Android Tue, 27 Aug 2019 09:50:28 +0000 16070901
N960FXXU3CSI3 9 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 04:51:03 +0000 16685647
T510XXU2ASI4 9 Android Fri, 06 Sep 2019 03:40:50 +0000 16611318
G950FXXU5DSHC 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:02:57 +0000 16626841
G955FXXU5DSHC 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:02:59 +0000 16626841
A530FXXU7CSH4 9 Android Wed, 31 Jul 2019 06:32:09 +0000 16572992
N950FXXS7DSHC 9 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 09:02:58 +0000 16168780
N975FXXU1ASHE 9 Android Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:06:55 +0000 16618471
A505FNXXU2ASH2 9 Android Mon, 19 Aug 2019 01:42:38 +0000 16641116
N976BXXU1ASHE 9 Android Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:06:09 +0000 16618471
T595XXU4BSG3 9 Android Wed, 31 Jul 2019 04:34:02 +0000 16410541
T865XXU1ASH6 9 Android Mon, 19 Aug 2019 07:36:34 +0000 16578333
T860XXU1ASH4 9 Android Tue, 13 Aug 2019 04:37:32 +0000 16578333
T820XXU3CSH9 9 Android Mon, 26 Aug 2019 06:14:20 +0000 16530048
T865XXU1ASGJ 9 Android Tue, 30 Jul 2019 12:26:29 +0000 16512533
T830XXU4BSG4 9 Android Mon, 29 Jul 2019 07:56:35 +0000 16555495
T825XXU3CSH9 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 12:41:51 +0000 16530048
T720XXU1ASH1 9 Android Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:30:27 +0000 16246392
A920FXXU2BSFB 9 Android 28.06.2019 15750403
N950FXXS7DSG1 9 Android 08.07.2019 16168780
J415FNXXU4BSF6 9 Android 27.06.2019 16316485
J530FXXS5BSE3 8.1.0 Android 30.05.2019 14928722
G950FXXU5DSFB 9 Android 26.06.2019 16290088
G955FXXU5DSFB 9 Android 26.06.2019 16290088