Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J530GUBU6CSK1 9 Android Sat, 09 Nov 2019 03:59:25 +0000 16642067
N950FXXS8DSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 04:18:13 +0000 16983991
A920FXXS2BSK5 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 14:53:03 +0000 15750403
G611MUBU3CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 13:28:06 +0000 17123432
J400MUBU4BSJ1 9 Android Thu, 03 Oct 2019 19:41:25 +0000 16827271
G9600ZHS6CSK1 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 14:11:43 +0000 16829018
G9650ZHS6CSK1 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 14:16:22 +0000 16829018
G970FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:07 +0000 17063867
G975FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:57 +0000 17063867
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
J810MUBU2BSJ1 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 14:07:33 +0000 16791462
G9600ZHU5CSJ3 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:40:38 +0000 16829018
G970FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:33:38 +0000 17063867
G973FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:46:31 +0000 17063867
T865XXU1ASJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 22:31:25 +0000 16809275
J720MUBU6BSI2 9 Android Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:27:20 +0000 16353183
G955FXXS5DSJ6 9 Android Fri, 11 Oct 2019 10:27:55 +0000 16626841
N975FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:37 +0000 16926798
A805FXXU2ASJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 18:19:09 +0000 16261802
N970FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:05:46 +0000 16926798
A705MNXXU3ASJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 18:47:12 +0000 16843479
N950FXXU7DSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 02:54:19 +0000 16983991
T819YDXU2BSI2 7.0 Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 20:59:58 +0000 14953299
G935FXXS6ESJB 8.0.0 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 18:11:33 +0000 14843133