Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A715FXXS2ATD4 10 Android Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:22:02 +0000 17626329
J810MUBS2BTC2 9 Android Tue, 17 Mar 2020 20:40:22 +0000 17463093
T865XXU2BTC7 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 22:56:35 +0000 18134382
G980FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:32 +0000 18335124
F700FXXU1ATC9 10 Android Tue, 17 Mar 2020 08:02:18 +0000 18134971
G985FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:52:58 +0000 18335124
G973FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:51 +0000 18242812
G975FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:33:56 +0000 18242812
G950FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:59:41 +0000 17263988
J720MUBS9BTC2 9 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 14:55:05 +0000 16353183
A805FXXU4BTC5 10 Android Mon, 09 Mar 2020 19:33:14 +0000 18023222
A105MUBS5ATC1 9 Android Fri, 28 Feb 2020 18:30:14 +0000 16180766
A530FXXS8CSKB 9 Android Thu, 14 Nov 2019 14:24:39 +0000 15784452
A207MUBU1ASK1 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 13:39:46 +0000 17087228
J610GUBS4BSK2 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:25:22 +0000 15820665
J415GUBU3BSJ3 9 Android Thu, 24 Oct 2019 16:25:46 +0000 16313221
A105MUBU4ASK1 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:12:29 +0000 16180766
A205GUBU4ASK2 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:26:46 +0000 16481871
A520FXXSCCSJE 8.0.0 Android Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:25:01 +0000 13712092
T865XXS2ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:16:09 +0000 16809275
T385MUBU3CSK3 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:18:43 +0000 16521006
N9600ZHS4CSK3 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 11:33:19 +0000 16705343
J530GUBU6CSK1 9 Android Sat, 09 Nov 2019 03:59:25 +0000 16642067
N950FXXS8DSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 04:18:13 +0000 16983991