Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N985FXXU1CTL5 11 Android Tue, 08 Dec 2020 05:18:45 +0000 20418138
N980FXXU1CTL5 11 Android Tue, 08 Dec 2020 05:20:33 +0000 20418054
N770FXXS7CTL1 10 Android Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:16:17 +0000 19538864
A107MUBU5BTL3 10 Android Wed, 16 Dec 2020 18:46:16 +0000 20275752
G770FXXU3DTL1 11 Android Fri, 04 Dec 2020 10:24:35 +0000 20335440
A505GUBU5BTL1 10 Android Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:23:04 +0000 20187662
G780FXXU1BTL1 11 Android Wed, 02 Dec 2020 03:16:48 +0000 20336254
J730GUBSDCTL3 9 Android Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:01:24 +0000 16526088
A305GUBS7BTL1 10 Android Fri, 11 Dec 2020 21:40:13 +0000 18634054
P555MUBS1CTK2 7.1.1 Android Wed, 25 Nov 2020 20:19:25 +0000 12212124
F700FXXS3BTL7 10 Android Mon, 14 Dec 2020 10:32:21 +0000 19929849
G970FXXS9DTK9 10 Android Fri, 13 Nov 2020 03:11:53 +0000 20034833
T865XXU4BTK2 10 Android Sun, 08 Nov 2020 07:28:29 +0000 19993172
A530FXXSFCTL1 9 Android Thu, 10 Dec 2020 20:29:40 +0000 18776622
A520FXXSGCTK7 8.0.0 Android Wed, 18 Nov 2020 15:35:28 +0000 13712092
G9600ZHS7FTK4 10 Android Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:01:44 +0000 19907794
G988BXXU5CTKG 11 Android Sat, 21 Nov 2020 09:20:16 +0000 20291612
T295XXS3BTK2 10 Android Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:57:57 +0000 18961046
A105MUBS5BTK2 10 Android Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:10:13 +0000 19284101
M515FXXU1BTK4 10 Android Tue, 17 Nov 2020 08:13:07 +0000 20084131
G975FXXS9DTK9 10 Android Fri, 13 Nov 2020 03:14:56 +0000 20034833
G973FXXS9DTK9 10 Android Fri, 13 Nov 2020 03:11:48 +0000 20034833
M515FXXU1ATJ3 10 Android Wed, 14 Oct 2020 15:32:30 +0000 19425213
G9650ZHU7FTK2 10 Android Thu, 05 Nov 2020 03:11:59 +0000 19907794