Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J530YDXS7CUD1 9 Android Fri, 23 Apr 2021 05:29:10 +0000 16642474
A260GDDSAAUD2 8.1.0 Android Fri, 09 Apr 2021 08:20:29 +0000 15641782
G885FDXS4CUD1 10 Android Fri, 09 Apr 2021 03:42:52 +0000 18807659
J260GDDS8AUD4 8.1.0 Android Tue, 20 Apr 2021 05:17:22 +0000 15009140
A507FNXXU5DUD1 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 12:57:10 +0000 21094692
T385DXS4CUD2 9 Android Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:49:14 +0000 18857539
T385DXS4CUD2 9 Android Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:49:14 +0000 18857539
A705FXXS5DUD1 11 Android Fri, 09 Apr 2021 02:46:56 +0000 21116509
T865XXU4CUC1 11 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 07:26:48 +0000 20995430
J701FXXSACUD2 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 06:55:53 +0000 16968401
A207FXXU2BUD2 10 Android Fri, 02 Apr 2021 04:57:56 +0000 20026490
J730GDXSDCUD2 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 11:15:13 +0000 16526088
G988BXXS7DUC9 11 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:26:45 +0000 21236579
A605GDXU8CUB3 10 Android Thu, 04 Mar 2021 00:54:21 +0000 20938158
G985FXXS7DUC9 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:34:49 +0000 21236579
G980FXXS7DUC9 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:31:41 +0000 21236579
A530FXXSICUD3 9 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 10:32:37 +0000 20331001
A715FXXS4BUC1 11 Android Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:30:48 +0000 20973144
A730FXXS7CUC1 9 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 08:48:21 +0000 18397502
P615XXU4CUC3 11 Android Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:26:03 +0000 21258079
A107FXXU8BUC2 10 Android Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:27:15 +0000 21335484
N935FXXS8CUD1 9 Android Mon, 29 Mar 2021 10:41:01 +0000 17180192
N950FXXSFDUD1 9 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 02:03:40 +0000 19523767
N970FXXU6FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:12:04 +0000 21321710