Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N960FXXS7FUA1 10 Android Mon, 04 Jan 2021 01:28:13 +0000 19869079
N770FXXS7CTL1 10 Android Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:16:17 +0000 19538864
A305FNXXS6BTL1 10 Android Wed, 23 Dec 2020 09:59:22 +0000 19539049
G998BXXU1AUA4 11 Android Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:19:00 +0000 20701476
A217FXXU5BUA2 10 Android Thu, 14 Jan 2021 01:45:04 +0000 20058569
G973FXXU9ETLJ 11 Android Tue, 29 Dec 2020 08:43:01 +0000 20606340
G975FXXU9ETLJ 11 Android Tue, 29 Dec 2020 08:42:22 +0000 20606551
G780FXXS1BTL2 11 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 07:07:00 +0000 20336254
N970FXXU6ETLL 11 Android Thu, 24 Dec 2020 07:35:41 +0000 20606106
N975FXXU6ETLL 11 Android Thu, 24 Dec 2020 07:35:20 +0000 20606106
N985FXXS1CUA2 11 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 09:57:45 +0000 20418138
A217FXXU5BUA1 10 Android Mon, 04 Jan 2021 08:24:54 +0000 20058569
A205FNXXS9BTL1 10 Android Tue, 08 Dec 2020 09:05:15 +0000 19899285
G965FXXSDFTL1 10 Android Thu, 17 Dec 2020 05:23:55 +0000 19869059
G960FXXSDFTL1 10 Android Thu, 17 Dec 2020 05:22:15 +0000 19869059
A115FXXU1ATL1 10 Android Thu, 03 Dec 2020 10:09:34 +0000 20425243
G770FXXU3DTL1 11 Android Fri, 04 Dec 2020 10:24:35 +0000 20335440
T515XXU6BTJ1 10 Android Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:54:24 +0000 20060046
A310FXXS5CTJ1 7.0 Android Wed, 14 Oct 2020 11:41:19 +0000 12219145
A805FXXU4BTK3 10 Android Mon, 16 Nov 2020 10:27:53 +0000 19888006
A710FXXS2CTJ3 7.0 Android Mon, 12 Oct 2020 01:51:16 +0000 12234311
A107FXXU7BTL1 10 Android Wed, 02 Dec 2020 09:20:04 +0000 20275752
A105FDDU5BTL1 10 Android Tue, 08 Dec 2020 12:46:35 +0000 20057295
A125FXXU1ATL4 10 Android Fri, 11 Dec 2020 23:20:55 +0000 20270726