Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T815YDVS2CTKA 7.0 Android Mon, 16 Nov 2020 21:17:37 +0000 12977259
A530FXXSFCTK3 9 Android Wed, 04 Nov 2020 02:43:37 +0000 18776622
T710XXS2DTKA 7.0 Android Mon, 16 Nov 2020 18:06:02 +0000 12974407
A605GNUBS7CTK1 10 Android Tue, 10 Nov 2020 22:05:11 +0000 18195246
T545XXU2BTJ2_B2BF 10 Android Wed, 07 Oct 2020 15:24:25 +0000 19143373
T810XXS2DTKA 7.0 Android Mon, 16 Nov 2020 21:18:44 +0000 12974407
A300YZUJS1BRH1 5.0.2 Android Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:18:31 +0000 1013818
P615XXU4BTJ5 10 Android Tue, 27 Oct 2020 07:26:13 +0000 19529942
N770FXXS6CTJ4 10 Android Thu, 22 Oct 2020 01:44:42 +0000 19538864
G9650ZHS7ETK1 10 Android Tue, 03 Nov 2020 19:13:30 +0000 18845250
F916BXXU1BTJB 10 Android Thu, 22 Oct 2020 07:09:47 +0000 19952515
A320YDXS8CTJ3 8.0.0 Android Wed, 07 Oct 2020 23:11:36 +0000 13658995
J260MUUBS1ATK1 8.1.0 Android Mon, 26 Oct 2020 16:07:15 +0000 17828293
N920GUBS5CTJ1 7.0 Android Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:22:26 +0000 12457626
G973FXXU9DTJA 10 Android Fri, 23 Oct 2020 10:19:46 +0000 20034833
G9600ZHS7ETK1 10 Android Tue, 03 Nov 2020 19:17:44 +0000 18845250
F900FXXS4CTJ4 10 Android Thu, 29 Oct 2020 06:35:22 +0000 19824834
G970FXXU9DTJA 10 Android Fri, 23 Oct 2020 10:19:30 +0000 20034833
G975FXXU9DTJA 10 Android Fri, 23 Oct 2020 10:24:37 +0000 20034833
A105MUBU5BTI1 10 Android Wed, 23 Sep 2020 14:16:47 +0000 19284101
J600GUBU8CTJ2 10 Android Tue, 13 Oct 2020 21:37:47 +0000 18732234
P580KXS1CTJ2 8.1.0 Android Tue, 20 Oct 2020 18:10:42 +0000 14547599
G770FXXS3CTJ3 10 Android Thu, 22 Oct 2020 04:42:52 +0000 19556629
N770FXXU6CTJ2 10 Android Wed, 07 Oct 2020 08:01:19 +0000 19538864