Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J600GUBUACUG1 10 Android Fri, 09 Jul 2021 20:48:15 +0000 20855712
J400MUBUCCUG1 10 Android Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:15:28 +0000 19180804
A207MUBU2CUFA 11 Android Wed, 23 Jun 2021 13:20:41 +0000 21986159
J400MUBSCCUE3 10 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 15:49:33 +0000 19180804
N950FXXUFDUG5 9 Android Mon, 12 Jul 2021 16:55:12 +0000 21737876
A205GUBU9CUF2 11 Android Tue, 08 Jun 2021 14:38:45 +0000 21848546
A307GUBU4CUF2 11 Android Tue, 08 Jun 2021 04:56:35 +0000 21859867
A107MUBU5BUF1 10 Android Mon, 14 Jun 2021 15:46:40 +0000 21335484
A715FXXU5BUF5 11 Android Wed, 30 Jun 2021 13:34:48 +0000 21840848
A205GUBU9BUD2 10 Android Fri, 09 Apr 2021 14:52:56 +0000 19896235
J701MUBUBCUE1 9 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 20:50:41 +0000 16967436
G9600ZHU9FUE3 10 Android Mon, 17 May 2021 03:24:33 +0000 21680091
A505GUBU8CUF2 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 20:02:27 +0000 21578199
A705MNXXS5DUF1 11 Android Wed, 02 Jun 2021 19:24:25 +0000 21116509
A805FXXS6DUE5 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 20:20:00 +0000 21124323
A307GUBU4BUE1 10 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 19:36:40 +0000 20443966
G975FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:25 +0000 21644994
J600GUBSACUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 22:10:47 +0000 18732234
J410GUBS1AUE1 8.1.0 Android Tue, 04 May 2021 23:36:25 +0000 14467434
G9650ZHS9FUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 21:02:08 +0000 19907794
A107MUBU5BUD1 10 Android Mon, 12 Apr 2021 21:55:13 +0000 21335484
G970FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:20 +0000 21644994
J810MUBS3CUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 01:03:34 +0000 19072876
A715FXXS4BUC1 11 Android Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:30:48 +0000 20973144