Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A325FXXU1AUCC 11 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 02:46:16 +0000 21263181
A725FXXU1AUD2 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 12:04:43 +0000 20962855
A426BXXS1BUD3 11 Android Mon, 12 Apr 2021 05:50:16 +0000 21049348
A705FNXXS5DUD1 11 Android Sun, 28 Mar 2021 21:30:54 +0000 21116509
G955FXXUCDUD1 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:12:08 +0000 21427293
A505FNXXU7CUD1 11 Android Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:58:37 +0000 21059290
A505FNXXU7CUD1 11 Android Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:58:37 +0000 21059290
G950FXXUCDUD1 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:15:03 +0000 21427293
J600FNXXUACUB2 10 Android Wed, 24 Feb 2021 06:59:53 +0000 20855712
A530FXXSICUD3 9 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 10:32:37 +0000 20331001
A530FXXSICUD3 9 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 10:32:37 +0000 20331001
G973FXXU9FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:02:35 +0000 21324211
G988BXXS7DUC9 11 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:26:45 +0000 21236579
G980FXXS7DUC9 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:31:41 +0000 21236579
G981BXXS7DUC9 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:32:10 +0000 21236579
A202FXXS3BUC1 10 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 09:27:17 +0000 20147223
G986BXXS7DUC9 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:35:08 +0000 21236579
G985FXXS7DUC9 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:34:49 +0000 21236579
N950FXXSFDUD1 9 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 02:03:40 +0000 19523767
N986BXXS1DUD1 11 Android Mon, 22 Mar 2021 03:00:19 +0000 21234501
N980FXXS1DUD1 11 Android Mon, 22 Mar 2021 01:10:42 +0000 21234501
G985FXXU7DUC7 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:03:09 +0000 21236579
G980FXXU7DUC7 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:00:06 +0000 21236579
G965FXXUFFUC6 10 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 01:59:10 +0000 21315605