Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A505FNXXS9CUF1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 09:05:53 +0000 21578199
G780FXXU4CUG1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 23:13:38 +0000 20970822
G975FXXSBFUF3 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:29:46 +0000 21644994
J415FNXXU6BUE1 9 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 07:59:33 +0000 21534220
G988BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:10 +0000 22026739
G985FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:35:45 +0000 22026739
A405FNXXU3CUF2 11 Android Wed, 16 Jun 2021 02:07:11 +0000 21800652
A725FXXU2AUF3 11 Android Mon, 14 Jun 2021 11:02:07 +0000 21943014
J600FNXXUACUD1 10 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 11:27:19 +0000 20855712
G991BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:57:43 +0000 21757183
A202FXXU3CUE9 11 Android Fri, 21 May 2021 10:38:55 +0000 21701136
G996BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 02:55:46 +0000 21757183
A750FNXXU5CUD3 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 07:34:35 +0000 21528821
G780GXXU1AUE2 11 Android Mon, 31 May 2021 05:41:26 +0000 21768261
G973FXXSBFUE6 11 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 09:39:38 +0000 21644994
G970FXXSBFUE6 11 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 09:36:43 +0000 21644994
A505FNXXU8CUE4 11 Android Thu, 27 May 2021 01:27:10 +0000 21578199
G780FXXU4CUF1 11 Android Mon, 31 May 2021 06:14:46 +0000 20970822
N960FXXU8FUE1 10 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 11:16:03 +0000 21635307
A705FNXXU5DUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 08:05:14 +0000 21681649
G973FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:01:49 +0000 21644994
G975FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:25 +0000 21644994
A605FNXXU7CUD4 10 Android Sat, 17 Apr 2021 11:16:52 +0000 20938158
A725FXXU2AUE1 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 08:47:50 +0000 20962855