Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A025MUBU2BUDD 11 Android Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:18:37 +0000 21443963
J810MUBS3CUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 01:03:34 +0000 19072876
J600GUBSACUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 22:10:47 +0000 18732234
A315GDXU1CUD4 11 Android Wed, 14 Apr 2021 09:17:19 +0000 21396524
G9650ZHS9FUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 21:02:08 +0000 19907794
G991BXXU3AUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:56:49 +0000 21556388
G996BXXU3AUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:56:22 +0000 21556388
G998BXXU3AUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:57:54 +0000 21556388
A217MUBU5CUD1 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 21:34:38 +0000 21209953
A325MUBU1AUD2 11 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 20:40:51 +0000 21539507
A805FXXU5DUD6 11 Android Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:15:13 +0000 21124323
G9600ZHS9FUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 21:31:49 +0000 19907794
A920FXXS5CUD7 10 Android Fri, 16 Apr 2021 12:45:47 +0000 18245146
A325MUBU1AUC1 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 01:17:19 +0000 20962705
N975FXXU6FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:12:57 +0000 21321710
A705MNXXU5DUC6 11 Android Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:09:30 +0000 21116509
G950FXXSCDUD2 9 Android Fri, 16 Apr 2021 15:39:03 +0000 18920278
G980FXXU7DUD1 11 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 06:57:44 +0000 21236579
G780FXXU2CUCC 11 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:28:49 +0000 20970822
J600GUBSACUC1 10 Android Wed, 10 Mar 2021 19:38:03 +0000 18732234
G988BXXU7DUD1 11 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 16:05:42 +0000 21236579
J400MUBSBCUC1 10 Android Mon, 08 Mar 2021 21:14:27 +0000 19180804
A725MUBU1AUC4 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 18:41:05 +0000 20962855
A525MUBS1AUD1 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 23:38:11 +0000 20950896