Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N975FXXS7FUH2 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 13:40:37 +0000 21596826
A307GUBS4CUH1 11 Android Fri, 13 Aug 2021 15:55:40 +0000 21859867
A325MUBU1AUG1 11 Android Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:30:49 +0000 21875166
P615XXU4CUG6 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 02:15:26 +0000 21663430
A505GUBS9CUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 15:11:54 +0000 21578199
N950FXXUFDUG5 9 Android Mon, 12 Jul 2021 16:55:12 +0000 21737876
J530GUBS9CUG2 9 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 18:11:30 +0000 16642067
N9600ZHU8FUG6 10 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 20:54:02 +0000 21680091
F900FXXS5EUG1 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 07:06:43 +0000 21599488
G996BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:09:57 +0000 22118362
N985FXXS3DUG8 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 16:05:52 +0000 21564771
G991BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 09:09:54 +0000 22118362
F700FXXS7DUG1 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 08:37:12 +0000 22023131
N980FXXS3DUG8 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 16:21:30 +0000 21564771
A015MUBU4BUG2 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 18:33:49 +0000 21972007
A505GUBS9CUG4 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 20:29:12 +0000 21578199
F916BXXU1DUF1 11 Android Mon, 21 Jun 2021 08:53:36 +0000 21591781
A125MUBU1BUF9 11 Android Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:38:45 +0000 21578447
G780FXXS4CUG2 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 07:51:54 +0000 20970822
A207MUBU2CUFA 11 Android Wed, 23 Jun 2021 13:20:41 +0000 21986159
N970FXXS7FUF6 11 Android Mon, 28 Jun 2021 06:47:00 +0000 21596734
N975FXXS7FUF6 11 Android Mon, 28 Jun 2021 05:28:01 +0000 21596826
G780FXXU4CUF1 11 Android Mon, 31 May 2021 06:14:46 +0000 20970822
G988BXXS8DUF6 11 Android Wed, 30 Jun 2021 06:14:20 +0000 21564870