Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A805FXXS6DUG3 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 12:18:06 +0000 21608636
N970FXXS7FUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:44:38 +0000 21596734
A505FNXXS9CUF1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 09:05:53 +0000 21578199
G780FXXU4CUG1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 23:13:38 +0000 20970822
N986BXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:56 +0000 22026187
A326BXXU2AUF4 11 Android Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:24:48 +0000 21878836
N975FXXS7FUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:27:44 +0000 21596826
G975FXXSBFUF3 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:29:46 +0000 21644994
J415FNXXU6BUE1 9 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 07:59:33 +0000 21534220
G770FXXS4EUF6 11 Android Mon, 21 Jun 2021 20:59:03 +0000 21803184
N770FXXS7EUF2 11 Android Thu, 24 Jun 2021 06:49:15 +0000 21630640
G988BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:10 +0000 22026739
G985FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:35:45 +0000 22026739
A715FXXU5BUF1 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 09:14:13 +0000 21840848
A405FNXXU3CUF2 11 Android Wed, 16 Jun 2021 02:07:11 +0000 21800652
J600FNXXUACUD1 10 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 11:27:19 +0000 20855712
N970FXXS7FUEB 11 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 04:53:20 +0000 21596734
N975FXXS7FUEB 11 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 05:13:57 +0000 21596826
G991BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:57:43 +0000 21757183
A202FXXU3CUE9 11 Android Fri, 21 May 2021 10:38:55 +0000 21701136
J530FXXS8CUE4 9 Android Tue, 11 May 2021 05:24:51 +0000 16642474
G996BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 02:55:46 +0000 21757183
N770FXXS7EUE5 11 Android Wed, 26 May 2021 12:25:31 +0000 21630640
A750FNXXU5CUD3 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 07:34:35 +0000 21528821