Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A205GUBU9BUD2 10 Android Fri, 09 Apr 2021 14:52:56 +0000 19896235
G973FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:01:49 +0000 21644994
A307GUBU4BUE1 10 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 19:36:40 +0000 20443966
G975FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:25 +0000 21644994
G970FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:20 +0000 21644994
J600GUBSACUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 22:10:47 +0000 18732234
A105MUBS6BUE1 10 Android Thu, 20 May 2021 19:25:24 +0000 19284101
A015MUBU4BUDB 11 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 16:43:32 +0000 21405410
A315GDXU1AUC9 10 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 01:05:39 +0000 19064881
G985FXXS7DUDA 11 Android Mon, 26 Apr 2021 15:22:20 +0000 21236579
G9650ZHS9FUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 21:02:08 +0000 19907794
G991BXXU3AUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:56:49 +0000 21556388
A217MUBS5CUE2 11 Android Tue, 18 May 2021 15:35:54 +0000 21209953
G980FXXS7DUDA 11 Android Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:26:20 +0000 21236579
A515FXXU4EUD7 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 20:20:57 +0000 21582303
G998BXXU3AUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:57:54 +0000 21556388
G996BXXU3AUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:56:22 +0000 21556388
N975FXXS7FUD3 11 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 01:30:54 +0000 21321710
N970FXXS7FUD3 11 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 01:14:09 +0000 21321710
G988BXXS7DUDA 11 Android Mon, 26 Apr 2021 06:44:30 +0000 21236579
J701MUBSBCUD5 9 Android Fri, 23 Apr 2021 15:35:35 +0000 16967436
G9600ZHS9FUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 21:31:49 +0000 19907794
A107MUBU5BUD1 10 Android Mon, 12 Apr 2021 21:55:13 +0000 21335484
A505GUBU7CUC2 11 Android Fri, 05 Mar 2021 21:55:16 +0000 21059290