Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N960FXXS4CSK2 9 Android Tue, 19 Nov 2019 06:17:11 +0000 16685647
G975FXXU3BSKO 10 Android Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:11:05 +0000 17369399
G970FXXU3BSKO 10 Android Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:08:29 +0000 17369399
G973FXXU3BSKO 10 Android Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:08:40 +0000 17369399
A530FXXU8CSK3 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:09:59 +0000 17183636
T395XXS6CSK2 9 Android Fri, 15 Nov 2019 04:13:16 +0000 16669794
A307FNXXS2ASK5 9 Android Wed, 20 Nov 2019 09:59:56 +0000 16657552
F907BXXS2ASK2 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 02:56:00 +0000 16923327
A520FXXUCCSK1 8.0.0 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 06:17:54 +0000 13712092
T720XXU1ASJ5 9 Android Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:19:57 +0000 16982790
T510XXS2ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 03:04:10 +0000 16611318
N950FXXS8DSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 04:18:13 +0000 16983991
T725XXU1ASJ3 9 Android Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:11:26 +0000 16982790
T830XXU4BSJ6 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 10:51:48 +0000 17096871
A505FNXXS3ASK9 9 Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:51:43 +0000 16641116
T865XXS2ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:16:09 +0000 16809275
T860XXS1ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:24:35 +0000 16809275
N975FXXU1ASJM 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:48:03 +0000 16926798
G960FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:09 +0000 16947752
G965FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:06 +0000 16947752
A530FXXS7CSJ7 9 Android Tue, 08 Oct 2019 08:27:50 +0000 16572992
N960FXXS4CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 11:52:02 +0000 16685647
N975FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:43:09 +0000 16926798
G970FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:07 +0000 17063867