Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T725XXU1ASJ3 9 Android Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:11:26 +0000 16982790
T830XXU4BSJ6 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 10:51:48 +0000 17096871
A505FNXXS3ASK9 9 Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:51:43 +0000 16641116
T865XXS2ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:16:09 +0000 16809275
T860XXS1ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:24:35 +0000 16809275
N975FXXU1ASJM 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:48:03 +0000 16926798
G960FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:09 +0000 16947752
G965FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:06 +0000 16947752
A530FXXS7CSJ7 9 Android Tue, 08 Oct 2019 08:27:50 +0000 16572992
N960FXXS4CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 11:52:02 +0000 16685647
N975FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:43:09 +0000 16926798
G970FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:07 +0000 17063867
G975FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:57 +0000 17063867
A202FXXU2ASJ3 9 Android Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:24:28 +0000 17040470
G970FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:33:38 +0000 17063867
G973FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:46:31 +0000 17063867
G975FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:40:33 +0000 17063867
T830XXU4BSJ2 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 07:20:09 +0000 17096871
J610FNXXU3BSI5 9 Android Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:52:39 +0000 16927352
A605FNXXU4BSJ1 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 08:59:05 +0000 17009941
A920FXXU2BSJ2 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 01:04:54 +0000 16813757
A600FNXXU4BSI3 9 Android Wed, 25 Sep 2019 08:24:30 +0000 16947210
A705FNXXU3ASI2 9 Android Mon, 09 Sep 2019 10:57:29 +0000 16843479
T540XXU1ASI7 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:04:55 +0000 16773974