Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T860XXS3BUA1 10 Android Thu, 24 Dec 2020 07:48:03 +0000 19993172
N770FXXS7CTL1 10 Android Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:16:17 +0000 19538864
G715FNXXS7ATL1 10 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 08:01:50 +0000 20264857
A530FXXUFCTL2 9 Android Mon, 07 Dec 2020 02:52:46 +0000 20331001
G985FXXU5CUA3 11 Android Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:08:38 +0000 20699066
G986BXXU5CUA3 11 Android Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:06:22 +0000 20699066
G975FXXU9ETLJ 11 Android Tue, 29 Dec 2020 08:42:22 +0000 20606551
G780FXXS1BTL2 11 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 07:07:00 +0000 20336254
G988BXXU5CUA3 11 Android Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:05:12 +0000 20699066
F700FTBU3CTLC 11 Android Thu, 24 Dec 2020 06:37:48 +0000 20520890
F700FXXU3CTLA 11 Android Sat, 19 Dec 2020 03:04:24 +0000 20520890
F907BXXS4CTL1 10 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 07:24:39 +0000 19824834
F707BXXS1CTL7 11 Android Wed, 23 Dec 2020 01:33:43 +0000 20520181
T865XXS4BUA1 10 Android Thu, 24 Dec 2020 05:40:51 +0000 19993172
N960FXXS7FUA1 10 Android Mon, 04 Jan 2021 01:28:13 +0000 19869079
F916BXXU1CTLL 11 Android Tue, 29 Dec 2020 02:25:01 +0000 20589410
N986BXXS1CUA2 11 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 10:01:00 +0000 20418097
A520FXXUGCTKA 8.0.0 Android Fri, 27 Nov 2020 02:30:11 +0000 19831441
G985FXXS5CTL6 11 Android Wed, 23 Dec 2020 01:33:10 +0000 20291612
G986BXXS5CTL6 11 Android Wed, 23 Dec 2020 01:44:14 +0000 20291612
G980FXXS5CTL6 11 Android Wed, 23 Dec 2020 01:42:17 +0000 20291612
A805FXXU4BTK3 10 Android Mon, 16 Nov 2020 10:27:53 +0000 19888006
M307FNXXU4BTL2 10 Android Fri, 18 Dec 2020 10:55:16 +0000 19694174
G960FXXSDFTL1 10 Android Thu, 17 Dec 2020 05:22:15 +0000 19869059