Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N9600ZHU8FUG6 10 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 20:54:02 +0000 21680091
A107MUBU5BUF1 10 Android Mon, 14 Jun 2021 15:46:40 +0000 21335484
A125MUBU1BUF9 11 Android Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:38:45 +0000 21578447
J530GUBS9CUG2 9 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 18:11:30 +0000 16642067
G980FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:32:41 +0000 22026739
J701MUBUBCUE1 9 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 20:50:41 +0000 16967436
A205GUBU9CUF2 11 Android Tue, 08 Jun 2021 14:38:45 +0000 21848546
G988BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:10 +0000 22026739
G9650ZHU9FUE3 10 Android Mon, 17 May 2021 03:38:51 +0000 21680091
A315GDXU1CUG1 11 Android Fri, 02 Jul 2021 15:16:34 +0000 21641177
G998BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:56:46 +0000 21757183
G996BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 02:55:46 +0000 21757183
G991BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:57:43 +0000 21757183
G9600ZHU9FUE3 10 Android Mon, 17 May 2021 03:24:33 +0000 21680091
A315GDXU1CUD4 11 Android Wed, 14 Apr 2021 09:17:19 +0000 21396524
A115MUBU2BUE1 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 23:49:32 +0000 21479512
G9650ZHS9FUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 21:02:08 +0000 19907794
A315GDXU1AUC9 10 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 01:05:39 +0000 19064881
G975FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:25 +0000 21644994
A105MUBS6BUE1 10 Android Thu, 20 May 2021 19:25:24 +0000 19284101
A307GUBU4BUE1 10 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 19:36:40 +0000 20443966
J600GUBSACUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 22:10:47 +0000 18732234
A325MUBU1AUD2 11 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 20:40:51 +0000 21539507
N9600ZHS7FUD5 10 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:57:09 +0000 19907794