Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N981BXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:19 +0000 22026187
A805FXXS6DUG3 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 12:18:06 +0000 21608636
N970FXXS7FUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:44:38 +0000 21596734
A505FNXXS9CUF1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 09:05:53 +0000 21578199
N986BXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:56 +0000 22026187
A326BXXU2AUF4 11 Android Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:24:48 +0000 21878836
N976BXXS7FUF5 11 Android Mon, 21 Jun 2021 22:48:14 +0000 21595967
G975FXXSBFUF3 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:29:46 +0000 21644994
N975FXXS7FUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:27:44 +0000 21596826
N770FXXS7EUF2 11 Android Thu, 24 Jun 2021 06:49:15 +0000 21630640
A715FXXU5BUF1 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 09:14:13 +0000 21840848
G981BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:34:54 +0000 22026739
G986BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:56 +0000 22026739
G977BXXS8FUF3 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:32:43 +0000 21644994
G988BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:10 +0000 22026739
A405FNXXU3CUF2 11 Android Wed, 16 Jun 2021 02:07:11 +0000 21800652
T595XXU4CUF1 10 Android Tue, 01 Jun 2021 09:14:18 +0000 21708663
A725FXXU2AUF3 11 Android Mon, 14 Jun 2021 11:02:07 +0000 21943014
N970FXXS7FUEB 11 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 04:53:20 +0000 21596734
N975FXXS7FUEB 11 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 05:13:57 +0000 21596826
N976BXXS7FUEA 11 Android Fri, 21 May 2021 09:08:26 +0000 21595967
G991BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:57:43 +0000 21757183
J530FXXS8CUE4 9 Android Tue, 11 May 2021 05:24:51 +0000 16642474
G996BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 02:55:46 +0000 21757183