Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
F700FXXU6DUF4 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 08:04:33 +0000 22023131
J701MUBUBCUE1 9 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 20:50:41 +0000 16967436
G985FXXS8DUF7 11 Android Sun, 20 Jun 2021 23:24:22 +0000 21564870
G996BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:09:57 +0000 22118362
G998BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:10:30 +0000 22118362
T545XXU3CUF7_B2BF 11 Android Tue, 15 Jun 2021 09:58:18 +0000 21922983
G780GXXS1AUG1 11 Android Thu, 08 Jul 2021 16:06:19 +0000 21768261
G988BXXS8DUF7 11 Android Sun, 20 Jun 2021 23:29:09 +0000 21564870
N770FXXS7EUF2 11 Android Thu, 24 Jun 2021 06:49:15 +0000 21630640
J400MUBSCCUE3 10 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 15:49:33 +0000 19180804
N980FXXS2DUG1 11 Android Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:01:50 +0000 21564771
G970FXXSBFUF3 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:25:17 +0000 21644994
G770FXXU4EUF1 11 Android Mon, 31 May 2021 15:49:13 +0000 21803184
A525MUBU2AUF3 11 Android Sat, 26 Jun 2021 05:42:34 +0000 21945581
T575XXU3BUF1 11 Android Tue, 01 Jun 2021 07:06:48 +0000 21803559
A307GUBU4BUE1 10 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 19:36:40 +0000 20443966
G998BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:56:46 +0000 21757183
G991BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:57:43 +0000 21757183
G996BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 02:55:46 +0000 21757183
T385MUBS3CUF1 9 Android Tue, 15 Jun 2021 14:33:41 +0000 16521006
N970FXXU7FUF1 11 Android Tue, 08 Jun 2021 18:26:42 +0000 21596734
A530FXXUJCUE3 9 Android Tue, 11 May 2021 16:02:54 +0000 20331001
A107MUBU5BUD1 10 Android Mon, 12 Apr 2021 21:55:13 +0000 21335484
G985FXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:59:35 +0000 21564870