Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A525FXXU2AUF3 11 Android Mon, 14 Jun 2021 11:39:50 +0000 21945581
A725FXXU2AUE1 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 08:47:50 +0000 20962855
A105FDDU6BUD2 10 Android Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:29:11 +0000 20057295
A525FXXS2AUE2 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 00:59:51 +0000 20950896
A525FXXU2AUE1 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 07:46:44 +0000 20950896
A315FXXU1CUD4 11 Android Wed, 14 Apr 2021 07:47:56 +0000 21396524
A207FXXU2BUD4 10 Android Mon, 19 Apr 2021 08:07:12 +0000 20026490
A805FXXU6DUE2 11 Android Fri, 14 May 2021 03:11:26 +0000 21608636
A715FXXS4BUC1 11 Android Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:30:48 +0000 20973144
A115FXXU2BUE1 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 10:44:28 +0000 21479797
A015FXXU4BUD8 11 Android Tue, 13 Apr 2021 14:11:27 +0000 21405493
N770FXXU7EUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 12:43:02 +0000 21630640
A325FXXU1AUD7 11 Android Mon, 26 Apr 2021 10:48:23 +0000 21539507
A305FDDU6CUE1 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 07:35:10 +0000 21516859
G780FXXS3CUD7 11 Android Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:24:46 +0000 20970822
A125FXXU1BUE3 11 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 11:50:31 +0000 21578447
A207FXXU2BUD2 10 Android Fri, 02 Apr 2021 04:57:56 +0000 20026490
M115FXXU2AUA3 10 Android Thu, 28 Jan 2021 08:22:46 +0000 20426422
A217FXXU5CUD4 11 Android Thu, 08 Apr 2021 09:59:51 +0000 21209953
A325FXXU1AUCB 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:28:15 +0000 21263181
A725FXXU1AUD2 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 12:04:43 +0000 20962855
A205FXXSABUB1 10 Android Tue, 02 Mar 2021 07:57:21 +0000 19896235
A805FXXU5DUD2 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 09:37:50 +0000 21124323
A705FNXXS5DUD1 11 Android Sun, 28 Mar 2021 21:30:54 +0000 21116509