Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N950FXXSADTC4 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:10:06 +0000 16983991
G986BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:53:21 +0000 18335124
G981BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:55:24 +0000 18335124
G950FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:59:41 +0000 17263988
G977BXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:46 +0000 18242812
A705FNXXU5BTC2 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 08:54:22 +0000 17976949
G973FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:51 +0000 18242812
G975FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:33:56 +0000 18242812
A530FXXSBCTC4 9 Android Thu, 19 Mar 2020 09:36:07 +0000 17656523
G965FXXS7DTB5 10 Android Tue, 18 Feb 2020 02:02:58 +0000 17633310
A600FNXXS5BTC2 9 Android Tue, 24 Mar 2020 10:25:04 +0000 16947210
G955FXXU5DSJC 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:47:35 +0000 17082260
G950FXXU5DSJC 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:50:41 +0000 17082260
N950FXXS8DSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 04:18:13 +0000 16983991
N960FXXS4CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 11:52:02 +0000 16685647
G965FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:06 +0000 16947752
G960FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:09 +0000 16947752
A908BXXU1ASJ4 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 03:52:54 +0000 17056706
G977BXXS2ASJ7 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:19:46 +0000 17111496
G977BXXU2ASJ5 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:22:26 +0000 17111496
G975FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:40:33 +0000 17063867
G965FXXU7CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:52:38 +0000 16947752
A600FNXXU4BSK3 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 10:11:23 +0000 16947210
J415FNXXS4BSI4 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 01:16:26 +0000 16316485