Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N975FXXU7FUH3 11 Android Tue, 10 Aug 2021 06:12:34 +0000 22340613
G975FXXUCFUH3 11 Android Tue, 10 Aug 2021 06:38:38 +0000 22340597
G970FXXUCFUH3 11 Android Tue, 10 Aug 2021 06:38:23 +0000 22340597
A307FNXXS2CUH4 11 Android Tue, 10 Aug 2021 03:40:55 +0000 21859867
N960FXXS9FUH1 10 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:06:11 +0000 21635307
M317FXXU3CUH2 11 Android Wed, 11 Aug 2021 11:19:19 +0000 21553212
A315FXXU1CUH2 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 07:08:29 +0000 21641177
A217FXXU6CUG3 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 09:34:33 +0000 21842546
A507FNXXU5DUG4 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 02:04:44 +0000 22210081
M015GXXU3BUH1 11 Android Mon, 09 Aug 2021 06:28:18 +0000 21971954
G960FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:22:28 +0000 22256815
N986BXXU3DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 04:11:32 +0000 22307827
G965FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:35:08 +0000 22256834
M515FXXU3CUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 06:53:00 +0000 21957768
J400FXXU8CUG1 10 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:30:49 +0000 19180804
G781BXXU4CUH1 11 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 09:06:01 +0000 22068962
M017FXXU2CUG3 11 Android Tue, 20 Jul 2021 11:24:08 +0000 21859865
A107FXXU8CUG3 11 Android Tue, 20 Jul 2021 02:07:23 +0000 21859993
M307FXXU4CUG2 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 07:48:29 +0000 21183555
F415FXXU1BUG2 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:34:46 +0000 21183318
M115FXXU2BUH1 11 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 04:52:06 +0000 21980971
N950FXXSGDUG7 9 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 06:56:17 +0000 21737876
A805FXXU6DUG6 11 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 10:22:55 +0000 21608636
M215FXXU2BUG2 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 05:20:36 +0000 21183318