Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
P615XXU4CUE1 11 Android Wed, 05 May 2021 08:51:57 +0000 21663430
T395JXSCCUE1 9 Android Tue, 18 May 2021 06:23:05 +0000 19815256
T875XXU2BUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 05:34:33 +0000 21651568
T975XXU2BUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 10:27:39 +0000 21651568
G770FXXS4EUE3 11 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 05:57:47 +0000 21054191
N770FXXU7EUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 12:43:02 +0000 21630640
G988BXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:38:24 +0000 21564870
T515XXS8BUD3 10 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 09:14:42 +0000 20724578
F900FXXU5EUD7 11 Android Mon, 26 Apr 2021 11:24:53 +0000 21599488
G996BXXU3AUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:56:22 +0000 21556388
F700FXXU5DUD9 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 08:25:35 +0000 21556310
F916BXXU1DUDA 11 Android Tue, 27 Apr 2021 03:33:10 +0000 21591781
T875XXU2BUD2 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 17:15:29 +0000 21375755
T505XXU3BUD7 11 Android Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:40:28 +0000 21303446
G991BXXU3AUDA 11 Android Fri, 23 Apr 2021 09:01:05 +0000 21556388
G998BXXU3AUDA 11 Android Fri, 23 Apr 2021 08:59:09 +0000 21556388
G996BXXU3AUDA 11 Android Fri, 23 Apr 2021 08:58:54 +0000 21556388
T975XXU2BUD2 11 Android Wed, 07 Apr 2021 05:39:12 +0000 21375755
G988BXXS7DUC9 11 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:26:45 +0000 21236579
G985FXXS7DUC9 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:34:49 +0000 21236579
G980FXXS7DUC9 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:31:41 +0000 21236579
T865XXU4CUC1 11 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 07:26:48 +0000 20995430
F700FXXS4DUD3 11 Android Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:10:55 +0000 21235788
P615XXU4CUC3 11 Android Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:26:03 +0000 21258079