Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A415FXXU1BUC3 10 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 07:51:30 +0000 20194519
T976BXXU2BUD2 11 Android Wed, 07 Apr 2021 03:43:42 +0000 21375755
N770FXXU7EUC6 11 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:30:20 +0000 21082235
G988BXXS7DUC9 11 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:26:45 +0000 21236579
A805FXXU5DUC7 11 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:10:19 +0000 21124323
G715FNXXS8BUC6 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 08:45:00 +0000 20782944
G398FNXXUBBUC2 10 Android Wed, 10 Mar 2021 17:01:07 +0000 19933835
G981BXXS7DUC9 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:32:10 +0000 21236579
A516BXXU4CUC4 11 Android Wed, 10 Mar 2021 11:38:40 +0000 21115789
A750FNXXS5CUC2 10 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:37:26 +0000 20036422
T865XXU4CUC1 11 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 07:26:48 +0000 20995430
F707BXXS3DUC4 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:35:24 +0000 21236321
G970FXXU9FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:02:26 +0000 21324211
T545XXU3BUC2_B2BF 10 Android Wed, 10 Mar 2021 09:53:10 +0000 19143373
G973FXXU9FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:02:35 +0000 21324211
T515XXS8BUC4 10 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:25:46 +0000 20715282
A202FXXU3BUB1 10 Android Tue, 02 Feb 2021 08:41:36 +0000 20147223
A025GXXU2AUC1 10 Android Wed, 03 Mar 2021 14:17:27 +0000 21003115
G780FXXS2CUC8 11 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 04:22:55 +0000 20970822
G985FXXU7DUC7 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:03:09 +0000 21236579
G986BXXU7DUC7 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:02:51 +0000 21236579
G991BXXU2AUC8 11 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:38:43 +0000 21282179
T595XXU4CUB3 10 Android Wed, 03 Mar 2021 12:52:26 +0000 20850381
G781BXXU2CUC6 11 Android Tue, 16 Mar 2021 06:14:02 +0000 20938763