Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G980FXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:33:35 +0000 21564870
N9600ZHU8FUG6 10 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 20:54:02 +0000 21680091
A207MUBU2CUFA 11 Android Wed, 23 Jun 2021 13:20:41 +0000 21986159
G9650ZHU9FUE3 10 Android Mon, 17 May 2021 03:38:51 +0000 21680091
A750GUBU6CUF1 10 Android Thu, 17 Jun 2021 16:59:49 +0000 20036422
A115MUBU2BUE1 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 23:49:32 +0000 21479512
G9600ZHU9FUE3 10 Android Mon, 17 May 2021 03:24:33 +0000 21680091
N975FXXU7FUF1 11 Android Mon, 07 Jun 2021 18:57:18 +0000 21596826
N970FXXU7FUF1 11 Android Tue, 08 Jun 2021 18:26:42 +0000 21596734
A205GUBU9CUF2 11 Android Tue, 08 Jun 2021 14:38:45 +0000 21848546
A107MUBU5BUF1 10 Android Mon, 14 Jun 2021 15:46:40 +0000 21335484
G985FXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:31:59 +0000 21564870
J701MUBUBCUE1 9 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 20:50:41 +0000 16967436
J701MUBUBCUE1 9 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 20:50:41 +0000 16967436
G9600ZHS9FUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 21:31:49 +0000 19907794
G975FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:25 +0000 21644994
A105MUBS6BUE1 10 Android Thu, 20 May 2021 19:25:24 +0000 19284101
G970FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:20 +0000 21644994
A315GDXU1CUD4 11 Android Wed, 14 Apr 2021 09:17:19 +0000 21396524
A217MUBS5CUE2 11 Android Tue, 18 May 2021 15:35:54 +0000 21209953
A107MUBU5BUD1 10 Android Mon, 12 Apr 2021 21:55:13 +0000 21335484
A315GDXU1AUC9 10 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 01:05:39 +0000 19064881
A515FXXU4EUD7 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 20:20:57 +0000 21582303
J701MUBSBCUD3 9 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 21:54:08 +0000 16967436