Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N970FXXS6EUA1 11 Android Mon, 04 Jan 2021 04:53:08 +0000 20606106
N975FXXS6EUA1 11 Android Mon, 04 Jan 2021 04:38:16 +0000 20606106
A217FXXU5BUA2 10 Android Thu, 14 Jan 2021 01:45:04 +0000 20058569
F700FXXS3CUA1 11 Android Tue, 05 Jan 2021 07:49:46 +0000 20520890
F916BXXU1CTLL 11 Android Tue, 29 Dec 2020 02:25:01 +0000 20589410
A805FXXS5BUA2 10 Android Mon, 28 Dec 2020 05:07:13 +0000 19888006
G715FNXXS7ATL1 10 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 08:01:50 +0000 20264857
A530FXXSGCUA1 9 Android Mon, 28 Dec 2020 05:16:09 +0000 20331001
G996BXXU1AUA4 11 Android Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:28:35 +0000 20701476
G991BXXU1AUA4 11 Android Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:23:05 +0000 20701476
G996BXXU1ATLD 11 Android Tue, 08 Dec 2020 10:51:59 +0000 20456419
N770FXXS7CTL1 10 Android Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:16:17 +0000 19538864
J410FXXS2ATL2 8.1.0 Android Thu, 10 Dec 2020 08:05:51 +0000 14467434
N976QXXS4DUA1 10 Android Fri, 08 Jan 2021 03:13:01 +0000 19541081
N975FXXU6ETLL 11 Android Thu, 24 Dec 2020 07:35:20 +0000 20606106
A515FXXU4CUA1 10 Android Fri, 08 Jan 2021 05:35:48 +0000 19832619
A305FDDS6BTL1 10 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 08:31:28 +0000 19539802
G770FXXS3DTL2 11 Android Mon, 28 Dec 2020 07:01:22 +0000 20335440
A530FXXUFCTL2 9 Android Mon, 07 Dec 2020 02:52:46 +0000 20331001
N985FXXS1CUA2 11 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 09:57:45 +0000 20418138
F700FXXU3CTLA 11 Android Sat, 19 Dec 2020 03:04:24 +0000 20520890
G960FXXSDFTL1 10 Android Thu, 17 Dec 2020 05:22:15 +0000 19869059
J730FXWU7CTK1 9 Android Thu, 26 Nov 2020 05:23:10 +0000 16526088
M205FDDS7CTL2 10 Android Wed, 02 Dec 2020 14:54:07 +0000 19407255