Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A505FNXXU4BTC9 10 Android Wed, 25 Mar 2020 06:43:33 +0000 18098116
G950FXXS8DTCB 9 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 07:57:31 +0000 17082260
G398FNXXS4ATB5 9 Android Tue, 18 Feb 2020 03:56:40 +0000 16564893
A750FNXXU4CTC4 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 14:42:02 +0000 18057978
G986BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:53:21 +0000 18335124
G981BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:55:24 +0000 18335124
N950FXXSADTC4 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:10:06 +0000 16983991
N975FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:29 +0000 18246528
N970FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:19 +0000 18246528
G973FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:51 +0000 18242812
G975FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:33:56 +0000 18242812
G977BXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:46 +0000 18242812
A520FXXUCCSK1 8.0.0 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 06:17:54 +0000 13712092
A202FXXU2ASJ3 9 Android Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:24:28 +0000 17040470
N950FXXS8DSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 04:18:13 +0000 16983991
T835XXU4BSJ6 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:51:42 +0000 17096871
A908BXXU1ASJ4 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 03:52:54 +0000 17056706
G960FXXS7CSJ6 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 01:22:52 +0000 16947752
G965FXXS7CSJ6 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 01:32:15 +0000 16947752
A505FNXXS3ASK9 9 Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:51:43 +0000 16641116
T515XXS3ASJ5 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 12:13:41 +0000 16611318
G977BXXS2ASJ7 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:19:46 +0000 17111496
G965FXXU7CSJ2 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 04:24:38 +0000 16947752
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867