Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A805FXXU2ASI5 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 08:07:40 +0000 16261802
N960FXXU3CSI3 9 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 04:51:03 +0000 16685647
J610FXXU3BSI1 9 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 05:22:25 +0000 16804812
J610FXXU3BSI1 9 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 05:22:25 +0000 16804812
N950FXXS7DSHC 9 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 09:02:58 +0000 16168780
G885FDXU2BSH3 9 Android Mon, 19 Aug 2019 10:55:16 +0000 16586033
G935FXXS6ESH7 8.0.0 Android Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:00:18 +0000 14843133
G930FXXS6ESH7 8.0.0 Android Wed, 28 Aug 2019 08:12:43 +0000 14843133
J720FDDS4BSI2 9 Android Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:43:38 +0000 16353183
G975FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:15 +0000 16887086
G970FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:13 +0000 16887086
J250FDXS2ASH2 7.1.1 Android N/A 0
T725XXU1ASH1 9 Android Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:21:01 +0000 16246392
T865XXU1ASH6 9 Android Mon, 19 Aug 2019 07:36:34 +0000 16578333
T825YDXU3CSH9 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 12:43:56 +0000 16530048
A105GDXU3ASI1 9 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 04:46:58 +0000 16158356
G950FXXU5DSHC 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:02:57 +0000 16626841
G955FXXU5DSHC 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:02:59 +0000 16626841
G975FXXU3ASH6 9 Android Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:55:18 +0000 16668332
G973FXXU3ASH6 9 Android Thu, 22 Aug 2019 08:37:52 +0000 16668332
G970FXXU3ASH6 9 Android Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:46:13 +0000 16668332
A205FXXU2ASH7 9 Android Wed, 21 Aug 2019 06:43:53 +0000 16481878
N970FXXU1ASHE 9 Android Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:13:58 +0000 16618471
N975FXXU1ASHE 9 Android Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:06:55 +0000 16618471