Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A307GNDXS4BUC1 10 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 03:49:41 +0000 20443966
T835DXS5CUD1 10 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 09:18:44 +0000 19646842
A125FXXU1AUC3 10 Android Mon, 15 Mar 2021 02:00:46 +0000 20270726
T515XXS8BUC4 10 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:25:46 +0000 20715282
A805FXXU5DUC8 11 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:15:01 +0000 21124323
A205FXXSABUB1 10 Android Tue, 02 Mar 2021 07:57:21 +0000 19896235
G988BXXU7DUC7 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:04:27 +0000 21236579
G985FXXU7DUC7 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:03:09 +0000 21236579
N980FXXU1DUC8 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:38:01 +0000 21234501
A426BXXU1BUB7 11 Android Mon, 22 Feb 2021 12:18:14 +0000 21049348
N986BXXU1DUC8 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:39:03 +0000 21234501
T505XXU3AUC6 10 Android Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:45:28 +0000 20288130
A750GNDXS6CUC1 10 Android Mon, 22 Mar 2021 03:09:23 +0000 20036422
G781BXXS2CUB8 11 Android Fri, 19 Feb 2021 01:24:29 +0000 20938763
G996BXXU2AUC8 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 22:38:52 +0000 21282179
G998BXXU2AUC8 11 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 10:18:19 +0000 21282179
G991BXXU2AUC8 11 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:38:43 +0000 21282179
T819YDXS2BUC2 7.0 Android Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:20:48 +0000 12212928
T976BXXU2BUC3 11 Android Fri, 05 Mar 2021 08:59:19 +0000 21033171
G970FXXU9FUBD 11 Android Thu, 18 Feb 2021 05:24:40 +0000 21054248
G973FXXU9FUBD 11 Android Thu, 18 Feb 2021 05:24:34 +0000 21054248
G770FXXU4EUBA 11 Android Thu, 25 Feb 2021 07:44:50 +0000 21054191
A526BXXU1AUCB 11 Android Tue, 16 Mar 2021 03:57:47 +0000 20841211
T875XXU1BUBB 11 Android Fri, 19 Feb 2021 08:43:19 +0000 21033439