Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N950FXXSADTC4 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:10:06 +0000 16983991
G986BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:53:21 +0000 18335124
G981BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:55:24 +0000 18335124
G975FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:33:56 +0000 18242812
G977BXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:46 +0000 18242812
G973FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:51 +0000 18242812
A530FXXSBCTC4 9 Android Thu, 19 Mar 2020 09:36:07 +0000 17656523
N950FXXSADTB1 9 Android Wed, 26 Feb 2020 03:01:31 +0000 16983991
G950FXXU5DSJC 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:50:41 +0000 17082260
G970FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:07 +0000 17063867
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
G975FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:57 +0000 17063867
A530FXXS7CSJ7 9 Android Tue, 08 Oct 2019 08:27:50 +0000 16572992
G970FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:33:38 +0000 17063867
N960FXXS3CSI5 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 04:58:33 +0000 16685647
J600FNXXU5BSI2 9 Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:05:22 +0000 16937542
G965FXXU7CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:52:38 +0000 16947752
G960FXXU7CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:25 +0000 16947752
A705FNXXU3ASI2 9 Android Mon, 09 Sep 2019 10:57:29 +0000 16843479
G955FXXS5DSI6 9 Android Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:43:14 +0000 16290088
A600FNXXS4BSI1 9 Android Mon, 09 Sep 2019 02:44:10 +0000 16322431
J530FXXU5CSH7 9 Android Thu, 22 Aug 2019 09:33:24 +0000 16642474
G955FXXS5DSH5 9 Android Mon, 12 Aug 2019 07:20:15 +0000 16290088
G950FXXS5DSH5 9 Android Mon, 12 Aug 2019 07:06:47 +0000 16290088