Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N970FXXS6EUA1 11 Android Mon, 04 Jan 2021 04:53:08 +0000 20606106
G991BXXU1AUA4 11 Android Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:23:05 +0000 20701476
N975FXXS6EUA1 11 Android Mon, 04 Jan 2021 04:38:16 +0000 20606106
G996BXXU1AUA4 11 Android Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:28:35 +0000 20701476
G998BXXU1AUA4 11 Android Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:19:00 +0000 20701476
A217FXXU5BUA2 10 Android Thu, 14 Jan 2021 01:45:04 +0000 20058569
J410FXXS2ATL2 8.1.0 Android Thu, 10 Dec 2020 08:05:51 +0000 14467434
A805FXXS5BUA2 10 Android Mon, 28 Dec 2020 05:07:13 +0000 19888006
N975FXXU6ETLL 11 Android Thu, 24 Dec 2020 07:35:20 +0000 20606106
G996BXXU1ATLD 11 Android Tue, 08 Dec 2020 10:51:59 +0000 20456419
G991BXXU1ATLD 11 Android Tue, 08 Dec 2020 10:51:26 +0000 20456419
N770FXXS7CTL1 10 Android Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:16:17 +0000 19538864
A305FDDS6BTL1 10 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 08:31:28 +0000 19539802
G770FXXS3DTL2 11 Android Mon, 28 Dec 2020 07:01:22 +0000 20335440
A025FXXU1ATL1 10 Android Tue, 15 Dec 2020 06:12:28 +0000 20431166
N985FXXS1CUA2 11 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 09:57:45 +0000 20418138
F700FXXU3CTLA 11 Android Sat, 19 Dec 2020 03:04:24 +0000 20520890
P615XXU4BTK2 10 Android Thu, 19 Nov 2020 11:51:23 +0000 20302527
J415FXXU6BTK3 9 Android Thu, 19 Nov 2020 06:53:59 +0000 19502649
A730FXXU7CTK2 9 Android Mon, 16 Nov 2020 05:10:25 +0000 18397502
G965FXXSDFTL1 10 Android Thu, 17 Dec 2020 05:23:55 +0000 19869059
M205FDDS7CTL2 10 Android Wed, 02 Dec 2020 14:54:07 +0000 19407255
N770FXXU6CTK5 10 Android Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:19:19 +0000 19538864
A125FXXU1ATL4 10 Android Fri, 11 Dec 2020 23:20:55 +0000 20270726