Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T835JXS5CUC2 10 Android Thu, 25 Mar 2021 06:00:39 +0000 19646842
M115FXXU2AUA3 10 Android Thu, 28 Jan 2021 08:22:46 +0000 20426422
A217FXXU5CUD4 11 Android Thu, 08 Apr 2021 09:59:51 +0000 21209953
G398FNXXSBBUD1 10 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 09:41:05 +0000 19933835
G955FXXUCDUD1 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:12:08 +0000 21427293
A725FXXU1AUD2 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 12:04:43 +0000 20962855
T875XXU2BUD2 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 17:15:29 +0000 21375755
M215FXXU2BUD3 11 Android Tue, 13 Apr 2021 05:13:33 +0000 21183318
A325FXXU1AUCB 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:28:15 +0000 21263181
P615XXU4CUC3 11 Android Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:26:03 +0000 21258079
A530FXXSICUD3 9 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 10:32:37 +0000 20331001
A805FXXU5DUD2 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 09:37:50 +0000 21124323
F900FXXU4EUCF 11 Android Thu, 25 Mar 2021 07:53:31 +0000 21318730
N770FXXU7EUC6 11 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:30:20 +0000 21082235
A705FNXXS5DUD1 11 Android Sun, 28 Mar 2021 21:30:54 +0000 21116509
A515FXXU4EUC8 11 Android Mon, 22 Mar 2021 01:55:24 +0000 21311929
J810FJXU4CUC1 10 Android Thu, 04 Mar 2021 09:51:15 +0000 19072876
A307FNXXS2BUC3 10 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 09:18:57 +0000 20443966
G780FXXU2CUCC 11 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:28:49 +0000 20970822
G770FXXS4EUC1 11 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 05:30:24 +0000 21054191
T515XXS8BUC4 10 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:25:46 +0000 20715282
N975FXXU6FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:12:57 +0000 21321710
N970FXXU6FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:12:04 +0000 21321710
A715FXXU3BUB5 11 Android Thu, 18 Feb 2021 12:37:43 +0000 20973144