Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A515FXXU4EUD7 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 20:20:57 +0000 21582303
M115FXXU2AUA3 10 Android Thu, 28 Jan 2021 08:22:46 +0000 20426422
J530YDXS7CUD1 9 Android Fri, 23 Apr 2021 05:29:10 +0000 16642474
T975XXU2BUD2 11 Android Wed, 07 Apr 2021 05:39:12 +0000 21375755
A260GDDSAAUD2 8.1.0 Android Fri, 09 Apr 2021 08:20:29 +0000 15641782
A505FDDU7CUD1 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 12:41:15 +0000 21059792
G885FDXS4CUD1 10 Android Fri, 09 Apr 2021 03:42:52 +0000 18807659
T875XXU2BUD2 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 17:15:29 +0000 21375755
A326BXXU2AUD5 11 Android Wed, 14 Apr 2021 08:17:22 +0000 21266665
A315GDXU1CUD4 11 Android Wed, 14 Apr 2021 09:17:19 +0000 21396524
J260GDDS8AUD4 8.1.0 Android Tue, 20 Apr 2021 05:17:22 +0000 15009140
A205FXXSABUD2 10 Android Mon, 05 Apr 2021 06:36:49 +0000 19896235
N975FXXU6FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:12:57 +0000 21321710
T385DXS4CUD2 9 Android Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:49:14 +0000 18857539
T385DXS4CUD2 9 Android Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:49:14 +0000 18857539
A805FXXU5DUD3 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:09:54 +0000 21124323
A705FXXS5DUD1 11 Android Fri, 09 Apr 2021 02:46:56 +0000 21116509
T865XXU4CUC1 11 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 07:26:48 +0000 20995430
J701FXXSACUD2 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 06:55:53 +0000 16968401
A725FXXU1AUD2 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 12:04:43 +0000 20962855
A525FXXU1AUD2 11 Android Tue, 13 Apr 2021 11:23:46 +0000 20950896
N770FXXU7EUC6 11 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:30:20 +0000 21082235
A207FXXU2BUD2 10 Android Fri, 02 Apr 2021 04:57:56 +0000 20026490
J730GDXSDCUD2 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 11:15:13 +0000 16526088