Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A750FNXXS5CUC2 10 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:37:26 +0000 20036422
T976BXXU2BUD2 11 Android Wed, 07 Apr 2021 03:43:42 +0000 21375755
G988BXXS7DUC9 11 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:26:45 +0000 21236579
G986BXXS7DUC9 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:35:08 +0000 21236579
M205FNEES7CUB1 10 Android Wed, 03 Feb 2021 10:13:00 +0000 18663293
G981BXXS7DUC9 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:32:10 +0000 21236579
F900FXXU4EUCF 11 Android Thu, 25 Mar 2021 07:53:31 +0000 21318730
G977BXXU6FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 04:02:13 +0000 21324211
G980FXXS7DUC9 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:31:41 +0000 21236579
A805FXXU5DUC7 11 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:10:19 +0000 21124323
G715FNXXS8BUC6 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 08:45:00 +0000 20782944
G398FNXXUBBUC2 10 Android Wed, 10 Mar 2021 17:01:07 +0000 19933835
N986BXXS1DUD1 11 Android Mon, 22 Mar 2021 03:00:19 +0000 21234501
A516BXXU4CUC4 11 Android Wed, 10 Mar 2021 11:38:40 +0000 21115789
A415FXXU1BUC3 10 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 07:51:30 +0000 20194519
A605FNXXU7CUB3 10 Android Fri, 19 Feb 2021 15:58:06 +0000 20938158
T865XXU4CUC1 11 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 07:26:48 +0000 20995430
N960FXXS8FUC4 10 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:11:57 +0000 19869079
N960FXXS8FUC4 10 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:11:57 +0000 19869079
F916BXXU1DUCE 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 02:15:51 +0000 21267379
F707BXXS3DUC4 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:35:24 +0000 21236321
G970FXXU9FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:02:26 +0000 21324211
G973FXXU9FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:02:35 +0000 21324211
A025GXXU2AUC1 10 Android Wed, 03 Mar 2021 14:17:27 +0000 21003115