Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N975FXXU7FUH3 11 Android Tue, 10 Aug 2021 06:12:34 +0000 22340613
N960FXXS9FUH1 10 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:06:11 +0000 21635307
G988BXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:36:57 +0000 22307792
G980FXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:37:28 +0000 22307792
G960FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:22:28 +0000 22256815
G985FXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:34:31 +0000 22307792
M515FXXU3CUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 06:53:00 +0000 21957768
G965FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:35:08 +0000 22256834
A715FXXU6BUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 08:17:28 +0000 21840848
A015GXXU4BUG4 11 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 05:06:30 +0000 21972007
G996BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:09:16 +0000 22118362
G998BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:08:00 +0000 22118362
M017FXXU2CUG3 11 Android Tue, 20 Jul 2021 11:24:08 +0000 21859865
M315FXXU2BUG2 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 04:31:51 +0000 21183318
J400FXXU8CUG1 10 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:30:49 +0000 19180804
A107FXXU8CUG3 11 Android Tue, 20 Jul 2021 02:07:23 +0000 21859993
A515FXXU5EUG5 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 08:32:03 +0000 22145712
M515FXXU3CUG1 11 Android Fri, 09 Jul 2021 07:50:50 +0000 21957768
M625FXXU1AUG2 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 09:23:34 +0000 22117791
M115FXXU2BUH1 11 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 04:52:06 +0000 21980971
M017FXXU2CUG1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 14:15:27 +0000 21859865
N950FXXSGDUG7 9 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 06:56:17 +0000 21737876
A725FXXU3AUG2 11 Android Mon, 19 Jul 2021 10:42:23 +0000 21945581
J701FDDUACUG2 9 Android Tue, 13 Jul 2021 12:44:37 +0000 16078765