Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N970FXXU6FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:12:04 +0000 21321710
G398FNXXSBBUD1 10 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 09:41:05 +0000 19933835
A530FXXSICUD3 9 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 10:32:37 +0000 20331001
A705FNXXS5DUD1 11 Android Sun, 28 Mar 2021 21:30:54 +0000 21116509
N975FXXU6FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:12:57 +0000 21321710
N981BXXU2DUDA 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 11:22:05 +0000 21564771
N986BXXU2DUDA 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 11:22:48 +0000 21564771
A525FXXU1AUD2 11 Android Tue, 13 Apr 2021 11:23:46 +0000 20950896
A805FXXU5DUD2 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 09:37:50 +0000 21124323
A325FXXU1AUCC 11 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 02:46:16 +0000 21263181
G955FXXUCDUD1 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:12:08 +0000 21427293
G950FXXUCDUD1 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:15:03 +0000 21427293
A426BXXS1BUD3 11 Android Mon, 12 Apr 2021 05:50:16 +0000 21049348
A202FXXS3BUC1 10 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 09:27:17 +0000 20147223
A725FXXU1AUD2 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 12:04:43 +0000 20962855
N770FXXU7EUC6 11 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:30:20 +0000 21082235
A405FNXXU3CUC4 11 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 03:16:17 +0000 21112005
A505FNXXU7CUC2 11 Android Fri, 05 Mar 2021 06:35:02 +0000 21059290
G985FXXS7DUC9 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:34:49 +0000 21236579
G988BXXS7DUC9 11 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:26:45 +0000 21236579
G780FXXU2CUCC 11 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:28:49 +0000 20970822
G960FXXUFFUC6 10 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 01:58:59 +0000 21315611
G973FXXU9FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:02:35 +0000 21324211
A605FNXXU7CUB3 10 Android Fri, 19 Feb 2021 15:58:06 +0000 20938158