Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G955FXXU5DSJC 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:47:35 +0000 17082260
G950FXXU5DSJC 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:50:41 +0000 17082260
A105FNXXU2ASK2 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 05:41:14 +0000 16046393
N950FXXS8DSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 04:18:13 +0000 16983991
A505FNXXS3ASK9 9 Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:51:43 +0000 16641116
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
G975FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:57 +0000 17063867
A908BXXU1ASJ4 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 03:52:54 +0000 17056706
A530FXXS7CSJ7 9 Android Tue, 08 Oct 2019 08:27:50 +0000 16572992
G960FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:09 +0000 16947752
G965FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:06 +0000 16947752
A202FXXU2ASJ3 9 Android Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:24:28 +0000 17040470
A920FXXU2BSJ2 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 01:04:54 +0000 16813757
A505FNXXS2ASK1 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 02:01:17 +0000 16641116
G970FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:33:38 +0000 17063867
N975FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:43:09 +0000 16926798
G975FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:40:33 +0000 17063867
N970FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:48:52 +0000 16926798
G977BXXU2ASJ5 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:22:26 +0000 17111496
G965FXXU7CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:52:38 +0000 16947752
G960FXXU7CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:25 +0000 16947752
N975FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:37 +0000 16926798
N970FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:05:46 +0000 16926798
A530FXXS7CSI7 9 Android Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:37:40 +0000 16572992