Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A530FXXS7CSJ7 9 Android Tue, 08 Oct 2019 08:27:50 +0000 16572992
A505YNDVS3ASK1 9 Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 03:50:15 +0000 16641116
N976BXXS1ASJ6 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:11:52 +0000 16926798
N950FXXU7DSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 02:54:19 +0000 16983991
G973FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:46:31 +0000 17063867
G977BXXU2ASJ5 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:22:26 +0000 17111496
G975FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:40:33 +0000 17063867
G970FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:33:38 +0000 17063867
N960FXXS3CSI5 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 04:58:33 +0000 16685647
G965FXXU7CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:52:38 +0000 16947752
G960FXXU7CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:25 +0000 16947752
A520FXXSBCSJ2 8.0.0 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 09:39:43 +0000 13712092
N975FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:37 +0000 16926798
N976BXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:53:13 +0000 16926798
G975FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:15 +0000 16887086
G973FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:03 +0000 16887086
G955FXXS5DSI6 9 Android Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:43:14 +0000 16290088
A520FXXUBCSI1 8.0.0 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 10:47:16 +0000 13712092
A505YNDVS2ASI1 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 08:20:41 +0000 16641116
N960FXXU3CSI3 9 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 04:51:03 +0000 16685647
G977BXXU2ASHF 9 Android Tue, 20 Aug 2019 05:43:20 +0000 16643257
N975FXXU1ASHE 9 Android Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:06:55 +0000 16618471
A505YNDVU2ASH4 9 Android Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:15:08 +0000 16641116
G975FXXU3ASH6 9 Android Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:55:18 +0000 16668332