Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G770FXXU2BTD2 10 Android Fri, 03 Apr 2020 07:00:40 +0000 18292886
N960FXXU5DTCA 10 Android Tue, 24 Mar 2020 11:39:10 +0000 18063799
A750FNXXU4CTC4 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 14:42:02 +0000 18057978
A405FNXXU3BTC4 10 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 13:40:20 +0000 18057978
A805FXXU4BTC3 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 07:33:52 +0000 18023222
G985FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:52:58 +0000 18335124
A505FNXXU4BTC9 10 Android Wed, 25 Mar 2020 06:43:33 +0000 18098116
A202FXXU3BTC7 10 Android Wed, 25 Mar 2020 11:49:37 +0000 18183474
A530FXXSBCTC3 9 Android Thu, 19 Mar 2020 10:19:56 +0000 17656523
N970FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:19 +0000 18246528
N975FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:29 +0000 18246528
G973FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:51 +0000 18242812
N950FXXSADTC4 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:10:06 +0000 16983991
G955FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 01:00:01 +0000 17264019
J610FNXXU4BTB2 9 Android Tue, 18 Feb 2020 11:41:04 +0000 18047617
N950FXXS8DSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 04:18:13 +0000 16983991
J530FXXU5CSK8 9 Android Wed, 20 Nov 2019 09:01:15 +0000 16642474
A307FNXXS2ASK5 9 Android Wed, 20 Nov 2019 09:59:56 +0000 16657552
G950FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:18:03 +0000 16626841
A202FXXU2ASK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 01:57:59 +0000 17040470
A520FXXUCCSK1 8.0.0 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 06:17:54 +0000 13712092
A505FNXXS3ASK9 9 Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:51:43 +0000 16641116
N975FXXU1ASJM 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:48:03 +0000 16926798
N970FXXU1ASJM 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:42:52 +0000 16926798