Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A600FJXS5BSK1 9 Android Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:15:44 +0000 15618521
G950FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:18:03 +0000 16626841
A307FNXXS2ASK9 9 Android Fri, 22 Nov 2019 01:53:29 +0000 16657552
J610FXXU3BSJ1 9 Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 08:38:11 +0000 16927352
A520FXXSCCSK3 8.0.0 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 07:37:49 +0000 13670986
J530FXWU5CSK2 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 08:41:08 +0000 16642474
G965FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:06 +0000 16947752
G610FDDS1CSI1 8.1.0 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:25:17 +0000 14381225
A260GDDU3ASJ1 8.1.0 Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 06:21:40 +0000 15641782
G960FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:09 +0000 16947752
A105FDDU3ASJ1 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 12:10:18 +0000 16158356
T595JXU4BSI2 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:30:56 +0000 16410541
T515XXS3ASJ5 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 12:13:41 +0000 16611318
A505FDDS3ASK6 9 Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 06:06:44 +0000 16641116
J510FXXU3BSI2 7.1.1 Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:19:32 +0000 12476963
N975FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:43:09 +0000 16926798
N970FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:48:52 +0000 16926798
G975FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:57 +0000 17063867
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
, , G975FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:40:33 +0000 17063867
A605FJXS4BSJ1 9 Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 05:54:11 +0000 15574486
A920FXXU2BSJ2 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 01:04:54 +0000 16813757
A260GDDU2ASG5 8.1.0 Android Thu, 25 Jul 2019 08:16:43 +0000 16377622
A305FDDU2ASJ2 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 02:57:48 +0000 17037136