Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G991BXXU1AUA4 11 Android Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:23:05 +0000 20701476
G996BXXU1ATLD 11 Android Tue, 08 Dec 2020 10:51:59 +0000 20456419
N770FXXS7CTL1 10 Android Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:16:17 +0000 19538864
A515FXXU4CUA1 10 Android Fri, 08 Jan 2021 05:35:48 +0000 19832619
A530FXXSGCUA1 9 Android Mon, 28 Dec 2020 05:16:09 +0000 20331001
A305FDDS6BTL1 10 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 08:31:28 +0000 19539802
G770FXXS3DTL2 11 Android Mon, 28 Dec 2020 07:01:22 +0000 20335440
A530FXXUFCTL2 9 Android Mon, 07 Dec 2020 02:52:46 +0000 20331001
A025FXXU1ATL1 10 Android Tue, 15 Dec 2020 06:12:28 +0000 20431166
N985FXXS1CUA2 11 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 09:57:45 +0000 20418138
F700FXXU3CTLA 11 Android Sat, 19 Dec 2020 03:04:24 +0000 20520890
P615XXU4BTK2 10 Android Thu, 19 Nov 2020 11:51:23 +0000 20302527
G965FXXSDFTL1 10 Android Thu, 17 Dec 2020 05:23:55 +0000 19869059
N985FXXU1CTL5 11 Android Tue, 08 Dec 2020 05:18:45 +0000 20418138
A125FXXU1ATL4 10 Android Fri, 11 Dec 2020 23:20:55 +0000 20270726
A105FDDU5BTK1 10 Android Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:17:03 +0000 20057295
J510FXXS3BTI2 7.1.1 Android Fri, 11 Sep 2020 10:50:43 +0000 12476963
N770FXXU6CTK5 10 Android Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:19:19 +0000 19538864
G770FXXU3DTL1 11 Android Fri, 04 Dec 2020 10:24:35 +0000 20335440
A107FXXU7BTL1 10 Android Wed, 02 Dec 2020 09:20:04 +0000 20275752
G928CXXS5CTJ2 7.0 Android Wed, 21 Oct 2020 02:33:01 +0000 11762721
P585JXS3CTL1 8.1.0 Android Tue, 15 Dec 2020 08:18:02 +0000 14598364
G780FXXU1BTL1 11 Android Wed, 02 Dec 2020 03:16:48 +0000 20336254
T595JXU4CTK1 10 Android Wed, 18 Nov 2020 19:46:11 +0000 19661885