Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A920FXXU5CUG4 10 Android Fri, 16 Jul 2021 21:11:45 +0000 18245146
N9600ZHU8FUG6 10 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 20:54:02 +0000 21680091
J600GUBUACUG1 10 Android Fri, 09 Jul 2021 20:48:15 +0000 20855712
N950FXXUFDUG5 9 Android Mon, 12 Jul 2021 16:55:12 +0000 21737876
J400MUBSCCUE3 10 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 15:49:33 +0000 19180804
A750GUBU6CUF1 10 Android Thu, 17 Jun 2021 16:59:49 +0000 20036422
G9650ZHU9FUE3 10 Android Mon, 17 May 2021 03:38:51 +0000 21680091
A530FXXUJCUE3 9 Android Tue, 11 May 2021 16:02:54 +0000 20331001
A705MNXXS5DUF1 11 Android Wed, 02 Jun 2021 19:24:25 +0000 21116509
N975FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:42:12 +0000 21596826
N970FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:43:20 +0000 21596734
A307GUBU4BUE1 10 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 19:36:40 +0000 20443966
G9600ZHU9FUE3 10 Android Mon, 17 May 2021 03:24:33 +0000 21680091
A105MUBS6BUE1 10 Android Thu, 20 May 2021 19:25:24 +0000 19284101
A305GUBU8CUE1 11 Android Tue, 04 May 2021 21:54:48 +0000 21516833
G975FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:25 +0000 21644994
G9600ZHS9FUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 21:31:49 +0000 19907794
G973FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:01:49 +0000 21644994
J600GUBSACUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 22:10:47 +0000 18732234
G950FXXUCDUD1 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:15:03 +0000 21427293
A205GUBU9BUD2 10 Android Fri, 09 Apr 2021 14:52:56 +0000 19896235
G9650ZHS9FUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 21:02:08 +0000 19907794
G955FXXUCDUD1 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:12:08 +0000 21427293
A107MUBU5BUD1 10 Android Mon, 12 Apr 2021 21:55:13 +0000 21335484